Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port oconnor tx

Clean, friendly, no problems at all.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Gre at night stay. Will return. Breakfast was ok. Could use a bit more on the buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santya Fe, TX

A nice room but not a value for the price paid.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Just average
Location: Close ot everything
Breakfast was not up to the par of what I expected from a Wyndham property, about equal to a Days Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Tx

Awesome!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very well overall experience but I was expecting the suite to have been a little bigger than it was for the price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The only thing that needs help is the breakfast. It was cold and not enough was put out for your guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Make sure that the equipment in the room is in working order.
Location: It was very convenient to food, mall and things to do.
The in-room refrigerator didn't cool no matter the setting and one of the lamps in the sitting area didn't come one, that was a bummer. Otherwise, the stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great place

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Convenient to Tanger Outlet & San Marcos Premium Outlet & a Great Deal! Just what my family needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Overall we had a good experience, besides room service staff rushing us out an hour and a half before check out! Only has one small, slow elevator. The continental breakfast had a nice variety of options, and was restocked rapidly when low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel twice and have been very pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very convenient location

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Only thing that makes me rate this hotel a 4 was the breakfast.