Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Great hotel, superb staff, fantastic location! The technology is a touch behind the times but everything else is top quality!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Honestly, this hotel needs a bit of a renovation. For the price one pays, I'd say the rooms are not quite there yet...the facilities are old, the spa people are never there, don't answer phones or return emails...but the front desk staff were very nice and the breakfast was good. Location good. I'm only really disappointed in the price for what you are getting...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Amazing location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This is a very well appointed hotel, superb location with stunning views. Breakfast was a bit disappointing with cold coffee and no fruit but our friends, who breakfasted later, told us that this was fixed by the time they ate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Picturesque classic hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We came by car and used the parking garage for an extra €16. It's a very classic old style hotel offering beautiful views and high-end things for sale such as men's ties and a spa. The rooms themselves are quite small and simple, with a somewhat outdated bathroom. However, the amenities provided (lotion, soaps, shampoo) are of nice quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice views within walking distance to sights and s

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stayed only one night and wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Michael

San Marino

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay in San Marino, Italy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

Satisfactory experience

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Good location with few free parking lots around. Hotel will park your car for Eur16/night. Two steps from all you need to see in San Marino. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Eileen

San Marino

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location. At check in we were asked if we would like to upgrade our room for an extra 20 euro each as our rooms overlooked a back wall. We agreed and was given a front rooms with a view and a balcony with connecting door. But our sleep was interrupted when guests in the rooms above began a disagreement which lasted into the early hours. It wasn't what we had expected in such a property. We mentioned this to the manager who made apologies and satisfactorily resolved the situation. Despite this mishap we would again stay here is we were in the area.