Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great hotel in awesome location!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Location of this hotel is key. Close to paid parking. Located in centre of town close to key tourist items such as castles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

One Night Stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
We staid for one night at Hotel Cesare. At our arrival I asked if we can have a room with view, and they offered us for $120 extra a room with view. Let me tell you room 305 gives you the million dollar view of the whole San Marino valley. The room was small but clean, like in many Italian hotels the mattress is very hard, which makes it for some folks uncomfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful, the lady at the front desk gave us a free parking ticket for the next day, so we could visit some of the castle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Veramente accogliente!

Posted May 2, 2016
Ho pernottato per 3 notti e mi sono trovato veramente bene. Il personale è veramente gentile e disponibile, le camere sono pulite, nuove e confortevoli. Ha anche un parcheggio veramente comodo. Lo consiglio.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok hotell med fantastisk utsikt.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade bara en natt, typ genomresa. Hotellet helt ok, men otroligt osköna sängar. Hotellet, o så även hela byn, har en fantastisk utsikt. Hotellet ligger precis innanför porten till byn. O parkeringen ligger precis utanför, så det är en fördel. Nära till restauranger o shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pescara

Ottima posizione dell'albergo molto grazioso

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: grandezza camera
Location: posizione centrale con attrattive a pochi passi
Albergo molto bello vicino al centro storico e al parcheggio, personale gentile e disponibile, camera un po' piccolina (specialmente con un lettino per bambini aggiunto) ma decisamente bella e pulita
5 out of 5
by enrico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jessica from Milano

San Valentino

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
molto bene..carina la sorpresa trovata al nostro rientro in camera.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Salzschlirf/Fulda

Mittendrin in San Marino

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Parkplatz in der Nähe Freundliches Personal Saubere Zimmer Leckeres Frühstück
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Super!