Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing. Perfect location. Restaurant was a bit snooty for our tastes but food was good. We are recommending the hotel to family and friends. We would definitely stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
by Gareth

Great Hotel, ideal location

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is right in the middle of San Marino City, a perfect location. Everything is close by. The First Tower is round the corner. Staff were friendly, they gave us a San Marino tourist card which gave us discount on the main sites. There were plenty of options for breakfast as well
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing little hotel in San Marino. The staff was wonderful. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. Nicely situated just inside the far to the city. The hotel provided a parking pass and a discount coupon for entrance to city museums.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Great location, excellent staff and a good hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
A warm and friendly welcome was backed up with wonderful location. We had no view from our room, but it was comfortable apart from the air conditioning not functioning very well. The included breakfast was good quality and plentiful. We would definitely consider staying again.
3 out of 5
by Terje

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, extremly irritating wifi and small showers
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Everything was good, hotel is nice, staff friendly, good breakfast. The only thing to be improved is the stability of the wi-fi internet. Both in guestrooms and breakfast hall there were frequent disconnections and signal loss.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in San Marino

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
A pleasant hotel in a great location. The only issue related to the size of the shower which was too small.
5 out of 5
by Richard

A pleasant stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with very pleasant & helpful staff in an excellent & convenient area. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by L

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was amazing.