Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A very Nice and Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Receptionist Alessia's special assistance.
Cons: Nothing.
Very close to bus terminal. Very friendly. Thanks to Receptionlist Alessia who helped me to book flights online in emergency when my booked ferry was abruptly cancelled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Really nice and helpful staff. I would recommend it to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is a little tired and could use some TLC. Rooms were clean, air conditioning worked but bed was really terrible.
5 out of 5
by Josie

amazing location and welcoming stay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
perfect location , hotel was excellent , great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was hard and outdated along with a rather worn bed cover. Otherwise everything else was fine. The staff were great. There was an older gentleman on overnight duty who was absolutely wonderful and they should know that.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great value

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, pleasant rooms with beautiful views. Great location and great price. Happy we visited San Marino!
4 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tim

Ok

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very small rooms! Poor wifi! Breakfast was good! Close to the city! Staff was ok, but you felt like maybe you were just another tourist! Not the normal friendly Italian service we have come to enjoy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is awesome. The bed was super uncomfortable. But the great location made it worth the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels