Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice view of San Marino

Posted May 11, 2016
It is located in car restricted area of most sightseeing street, so that when going by car, it's little inconvenient. View from the room was great. It was cold up on the mountain, but shower in the bathroom was not hot, that was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Authentic San Mario hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Close to everything and the host/hostess very helpful. The room was a bit small but everything was clean and as advertised.
4 out of 5
by Cristian from Castel san pietro terme

Una notte da sogno

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno stupendo in un hotel molto carino e ben curato e con un ottima colazione,il tutto in una zona splendida di San Marino.Graditissima sorpresa la presenza della vasca in bagno,ci torneremo
5 out of 5
by Valery from Минск

Классный отель.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Отель выше всех. В смысле - по расположению. Выше только замок. Так что живущим идти придется далеко. Но все окупится, с вечера - видами, с утра - молочным туманом, который придет в номер, если откроете ставни. В отеле все хорошо и удобно. Завтраки, правда, без горячего. Но это единственное нарекание. Во всем остальном - классный отель.
4 out of 5
by jean marie from Bastia

Bon Hotel très bien situé

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes reste une nuit dans cet Hotel très bien situé au cœur même du centre historique. Petit déjeuner très correct, accueil agréable. Parking un peu juste mais idéal pour un bon conducteur ! Une adresse à recommander. Si nous retournons à san marino, nous choisirons cet Hotel. Les patrons sont très à l'écoute de leurs clients. Une très bonne note en General. Un rapport qualité/ prix largement au dessus de la moyenne.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and comfortable room

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! Extremely comfortable, friendly staff and in a great location for sightseeing around San Marino. Free wifi was good. Only complaint was that the shower was actually a short shower head in a bathtub, something neither of us were used to. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay while visiting San Marino!
4 out of 5
by Matilde from Piombino e dintorni

soggiorno breve ma confortevole

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
All' arrivo il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile nel dare informazioni ed agevolare il nostro soggiorno sia in hotel che in paese. La camera era pulitissima e dotata di tutto il necessario: cuscini e coperte in più, e buon assortimento di saponi in bagno. Peccato che non sia più in funzione il ristorante e la colazione non offra una scelta ampia. Nel complesso è un buon albergo, buon rapporto qualità/prezzo
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Oregon

Great location in beautiful San Marino.

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location inside the walls. Free parking isn't available until after 7pm because of the location. Views were amazing.
4 out of 5
by EUNHEE from 한국

적극추천.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
테라스있는 방 이용. 객실 깨끗하고 전망최고. 위치 최고.parking7에 주차후 걸어서 5분거리.