Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tirana, Albania

over all good and reasonable price

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: NA
Location: nice location
everything it was ok I have find the hotel very easy and during all my stay there I was quiet and in peace I recommend for
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to san marino

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
Owner Mario was fabulous! Great restraunt in hotel.
5 out of 5
by John from Iowa, USA

Great stay, great hosts

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
Very positive experience at hotel Silvana! Mario and his team took great care of me. When I wanted to extend my stay, I was moved to the new iDesign hotel (same owners) and put in a very nice and new room for the same price. The iDesign hotel is great, and the management gave me home cooked meal and even offered to take me into town for a beer. Fantastic hotel and fantastic people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympa

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Super accueil, le restaurant est extra les serveuses au petit soins. Parle français.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familiehotell med god service

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Litet familiehotell med veldig god service og hyggelige ansatte. Trebeddsrom var litt trangt, men air-condition og med balkong med fin utsikt over daler og fjell. Veien går rett ved siden av, men med stengte vindu/dør er det stille. Frukosten er typisk italiensk med vitt brød, skinke (crudo og cotto), syltetøy, nutella, croissant, kaker og yoghurt, musli. Omelett/eggrøre/kokt egg ingår. Som drikke finnes juice, melk og cappochino/kaffe/te. Hotellets restaurant "Piccolo" rekomenderes, de fleste middagsgjesterne er lokale folk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per visitare San Marino

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Buona posizione appena fuori dalle mura. Possibilità di lasciare la macchina e arrivare agli ascensori per il centro storico in un quarto d'ora a piedi. Cordialità del personale. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
3 out of 5
by Salvatore from Fiano Romano

Buona posizione

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel facile da raggiungere in buona posizione per visitare il centro. Ha anche un piccolo parcheggio privato. In generale buon rapporto qualità-prezzo. Camera quadrupla pulita ma piccola per 4 persone. Bagno troppo stretto. Colazione abbondante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

s. marino 2 gg

Posted Jun 17, 2014
per chi deve passare per s. marino, consiglio questo albergo perchè si sta bene, si viene accolti bene, si mangia bene e il personale è gentile. francesco
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kohtuullinen huone, herkullinen ruoka

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellin isäntä sen kertoi itse: yritys oli alkanut ravintolatoiminnalla, huoneita oli alettu vuokrata ravintolan yläkerrasta tarpeen mukaan. Maan ainut kalaravintola oli uskomattoman herkullinen kokemus. Yö oli ihan ok, vähän liikenteen melu haittasi ja pesutilat olivat ahtaat, mutta näköala paikkasi pieniä puutteita.