Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel Boutique com decoracao impecavel e atendimento.
Cons: Incluir spa, piscina.
Location: Excelente para ir a San Martin de Los Andes, 25 min de carro, bem perto de Chapelão 15min para quem quer esquiar no inverno. Fui na meia estação!
Hotel Boutique com muita natureza ao redor. Atendimento impecável e restaurante do hotel muito bom. Parece estar em casa. Poucos quartos. Excelente para descansar!
5 out of 5
by janet from Reno Nevada usa

Fabulous lodging

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Vanessa was so helpful with our travel plans. The other guests were great company
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
One of the most unbelievable places I've ever stayed. Beautiful Setting and luscious accommodations. Staff went out of their way to help us in every way.
5 out of 5
by ariel

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly service, you feel like home
5 out of 5
by RAMON RAUL from CHILLAN CHILE

EXPERIENCIA EN LA MONTAÑA DE GRAN CALIDAD

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
UNA EXPERIENCIA DIFICIL DE OLVIDAR, POR TODO LO QUE EL HOTEL ENTREGA COMO CONCEPTO DE ATENCION, CALIDEZ, COMODIDAD Y CONFORT. UNA SENSACION UNICA PARA ESTAR EN LA MONTAÑA, DISFRUTANDO DE TODAS LAS COMODIDADES Y PLACERES, ADEMAS DEBO AGREGAR QUE SU COCINA ES DE GRAN CALIDAD.
5 out of 5
by Klaus und Elke

Luxus inmitten urwüchsigen Natur

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Wenn es einen ganzen Tag bei eisigem Wind ununterbrochen regnet, und man sich dennoch wohlfühlt, dann befindet man sich in einem erstklassigen Hotel: Rio Hermoso!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo - SP

The perfect place to write a novell

Posted Feb 23, 2012 on Hotels
I want to feel like your are actually living in Patagon in a chic, yet simple/down-to-earth way that's the place to be. Hotel is very charming and small enough for you to sense some isolation and integrated to the enviroment. Perfect place for slowing down and sense some patagonian flaire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel in Northern Patagonia

Posted Apr 10, 2011
This is a beautiful small hotel. Nature lovers will appreciate the location on a bend of the Rio Hermoso. We saw numerous birds during our stay including kingfishers and comorants. The hotel is well maintained. the rooms face the river and the towering mountain peaks. The rooms do not have televisions but this is a place to get away from television (there is a large screen tv in a common media room). The location is excellent if you want to be close to nature. The town of San Martin is 25 KM further north. This hotel is essentially isolated. The restaurant is excellent. We had two memorable meals. Service is impecable. I highly recommend the hotel if you are into nature and ecotouring. Do not be fooled by the three star rating. This is a five star small hotel.