Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

Comodo albergo nei pressi di Torino

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Accogliente albergo a pochi chilometri dal centro della città. Camera spaziosa con ampio bagno il tutto di recente ristrutturazione. Televisione, aria condizionata e WiFi presenti fra i servizi. Ottimo soggiorno. Da consigliare
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Monza

un'esperienza positiva

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno positivo, comoda logistica, personale disponibile, cura e pulizia degli ambienti .
3 out of 5
by couple over 50 from Germany

recommentable Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
well accommendated
5 out of 5
by Sergio from Roma

Buon albergo... Indirizzo consigliato.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Soggiorno piacevole .. Personale disponibile e gentile.. Posizione buona per vedere se la città..ci tornerò sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by humberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in a great location

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Excellent staff. Well location and easy to get into Torino. Rooms are clean and spacious. Would come back again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
by Rene from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel near Torino

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location. We had the large room with ensuite which was fairly spacious. Manager/desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Somewhat economical with the heat. Wi-fi did not reach our room at the extreme end of the hotel.
Location: The Superga monestary that overlooks the city of Torino from one of the surrounding hills is nearby. Downtown Torino also a short drive away.
We spent 4 nights. Hotel conveniently located for visiting relatives in the area. The old part of San Mauro is quite pleasant to stroll. Good restaurants. Hotel provides a good breakfast. Staff very pleasant, professional and accomodating. Reasonably priced. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tovo di Sant'Agata

Hotel La Pace - camere decisamente spaziose!

Posted Sep 27, 2011
Abbiamo fatto una sola notta ma ci hanno stupito la grandezza della camera e del bagno!