Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Rooms very spacious.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Stayed 10 day selfcatering with husband and 8 yr old son. Over all brill. Sissi and Miguel the entertainers where brill. Hotel staff very friendly. Cleaning was good.rokms was very big but could do with a pull out bed under the coach with proper mattress instead if sleeping on the actual coach.very uncomfortable Not too much around the area to do. Pool wa freezing bit our son loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Super hotel to stay in

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Beautiful hotel I hope to stay in more of these in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

nice hotel but pool too small

Posted Aug 13, 2017
nice stay at the hotel at beginning of august, all staff helpful, rooms are a good size for us (family 4, 15 yo twins), we stayed self catering which is a good option as there is pleny of restaurants & bars between the marina & san blas, only 10 minute taxi ride from the airport, overall a good stay & a nice hotel but could be doing with a bigger pool,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham UK

Lovely hotel spotlessly clean

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Hotel was lovely rooms very spacious. Hotel staff were excellent and everywhere was spotlessly clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rugby uk

where to start

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: large room
Cons: food, cleanliness - fag ends every where!
Location: an Irish bar or taxi somewhere else.
At check in I found the room booked was not available. A very nice chap at reception said he had arranged refund with Expedia to placate me and gave me another room overlooking the car park. They have no record of a call. £2000 for all inclusive that consisted of 1 hot vegetable a day ....Brussels in cheese,beans in lots of garlic, cauliflower with brown curry sauce over the top etc. On Chinese night they ran out of rice after 1 hour. The veggies were of the cold variety as in salad, half of this was pickled so they can keep it for weeks. the chefs salad was the previous days leftovers, the lunchtime menu was normally stewed what was left over day before, this was normally better than the original. We ate out the last 4 nights. The tea time snacks were 2 plates of soggy tomato and tuna sandwiches a large bowel of chips and sometimes unknown red sauce filled mini patties that were always left over or chicken nuggets. The food came out at 4pm and if you did not get there by 4.10 it was just squished bits left on the trays. The same with breakfast mostly gone by 9.30 -10am and they did not replenish after this time. if you did not get a sun bed before 8.30 am then good luck even the days I got up early to get 4 and a brolly I came out after breakfast to fin a towel on the floor and top half of the brolly taken. One last thing most of the people had bites of some sort my daughter had 30+ wife had 20+ never had so many mozzies around and I been to the canary islands 10 times
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vinod

Highly recommended!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing was too much trouble for the reception and all the hotel staff we came across. Even at the last minute when checking out, we mentioned that one of our towels had got mixed up with the laundry collection but was understandable (and no big loss) as it was the same colour as the hotel towels. The laundry room was called immediately and staff came rushing over with the item. Exceptional and very friendly service. Will definitely try and book again. The hotel too is very spacious and quiet. Most impressed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and close to the airport.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: location, nice size pool. Not many shops in around the hotel but you can catch the bus to the nearby centre where you''ll find various shops.
Cons: allow guests that are not all inclusive to purchase things that are included for all inclusive guests
Location: golf, pub
Its more like holiday flats than a hotel. If you plan to go all inclusive and stay at the hotel then great... Booking as part board becomes a little awkward because there are certain things you cannot do or don't have access to (we wanted t get some fresh chips by the pool but couldn't because we didn't go all inclusive). One of the main attractions for me was the spa...its the reason I booked the hotel. Unfortunately t was close for a couple of days so we could not use the spa at all which was a disappointment because no mention of the closure on the site!
4 out of 5
by Tommy

ok

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel ok but very disappointed that my wife left her phone in room 41 and despite repeated request to reception they failed to ring her back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Spring Break

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Large airy room with balcony. Swimming pools. Friendly, Courteous staff. Option to eat in the hotel restaurant for all meals if preferred. Cleanlines
Cons: Insect screens on windows and doors- we had to kill many mosquitoes and take additional precautions to prevent insect bites.
Location: The hotel is a short journey from the airport and the larger resort of Los Cristianos. Nearby towns of San Blas & Los Abrigos also worth a visit.
The staff are extremely helpful and courteous. The apartment (self catering) was spacious with a balcony. Open areas /courtyards well appointed with lots of greenery Pool area well laid out with plenty of sun loungers. A choice of a variety of restaurants a short walk away, Marina,& Coastal walks