Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice apartment/ villa in golf del sur

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Was a nice stay. Really enjoyed it here. Would have been nice if there was wifi. Apart from that, all good.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Northern Ireland

Relaxing

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The reception staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW England

A great place to visit

Posted Apr 13, 2016
This is a quiet and efficiently run resort. It s within walking distance of al restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and will advise you an places to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Nice large rooms. Adequate facilities. Large pools

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Large accommodation in a lovely setting in amoungst owner occupiers.
Cons: maid service was once during a one week stay. Clean towels and change of bed only. she did not appear to have done any cleaning of bath sink or shower
Location: Nice quiet location for daytime relaxation. It was a little quiet at night so we enjoyed a short cab ride to Los Abrigos where we eat most evenings.
Set in a very quiet location. With adequate self catering facillities. Lovely large pools with good sun beds. A short walk to San Bas restaurants and bars. A very enjoyable stay and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by lto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rayking from Birmingham

Beautiful quiet setting ideal for a relaxing break

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
Great stay at las Adelfas 2, room had everything you need for self catering. Surrounding areas were very close to Golf courses, grounds of complex clean and great pool and pool bar. Would recommend to families with young children as not much around for older kids, but also good for couples. Only critisism is lack of air con in rooms, and it can be very hot at night and difficult to sleep. Hotel also under flight path, however we didn't mind this and even enjoyed looking at planes flying over. Overall great place to stay for a reasonably priced holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denzil from Manchester, UK

Nice break

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Friendly staff. Quiet area with not much close by. Noise from aircraft is constant during the day but did not really bother us. Room and complex very clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greatbatch from Oxford

Great spacious villa for families and couples

Posted Feb 16, 2013
We had a great holiday last week. The two bedroom villa was very spacious with sunny terrace and balcony and right by the pool. It does need a little updating (bathrooms), but we did not mind. The wonderful pool was freezing, but that did not stop our 9 year old to spend a lot of time in it. Plenty of sunbeds and I just loved all the flowers, especially the Frangipany. A lovely peacefull location (aeroplanes do fly low overhead, which was exciting, more than disturbing!) and a great base for families and couples. I would recommend a car, as this makes it much easier to go to the supermarket and explore the wonderfull island. Oh and dinner at the pink restaurant, with large sheep, near Las Galettas is a must!! Mmmm. Ray, the Manager will be able to give you directions. We would definately recommend this to friends and family and also return ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Cardiff, UK

Great value for money

Posted Jan 17, 2013
Pros: Hospitality of the staff
Cons: Aircraft noise
Location: Quiet resort close to a number of food and activity options within walking distance. Hire car useful though to explore further afield.
Fantastic staff made us feel very welcome. Had a spacious 2-bed villa which, although basic, was clean and comfortable for our short stay. There is aircraft noise however this didn't really affect us as we were out during the day and, when by the pool, you do get used to it. Bar on site is very cheap, with friendly staff too. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay again.