Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Small boutique hotel, lacked the staff to handle check in process. There was a 30 minute wait to check in. Hotel location is prime, but lacked a bit on the service. The night was cold and the room had a gas chimney that was for stetics only (as told by hotel staff), therefore did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst

Posted Dec 14, 2017
No good at all. That's all have ,l don't have anymore comments to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: I like the location and size of the rooms.
Location: Walk to the plaza every night, there is something going on every evening, A visit to “Charco del Ingenio” for a nice hike . Great restaurant.
Small hotel but spacious, confortable rooms. Very close to downtown and great Restaurants, we walked everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Cute Hotel with all the amenities. It was walking distance to everything in town. The Hotel was clean and well maintained. Personnel was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff is great but the hotel is too old

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed at casalinda hotel for a night. Location is great and staff is so nice, but it's so loud at night hectic the club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Location was great perfect!! TV control didn't work otherewise is great!!
4 out of 5
by Geneva

Recommend

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
We loved everything about this hotel, the location, the quietness and most of all the space inside the room. Not to mention the terrace. I would say the only non-favorable thing is the pool. It was in no condition to get in to, the glass around was dirty and the water didn't seem inviting. And there's no breakfast included. Aside from, those couple of things I would say this is a great place to stay and completely affordable.
5 out of 5
by JOSE

Worth it!

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was even nicer than the pictures that are up on the website! Well worth the price and centrally located! Would definitely book again!
5 out of 5
by Kirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels