Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean and excelent location, we stay one night so was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC Canada

Excellent location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Can not think of anything. Any issues, very minor.
Location: You are at the heart of San Miguel. Sights, restaurants, cafes, bars all close by.
Check in was a breeze, room was ready and was able to check in early. Hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful with all requests and questions. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great location. Nice rooms

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The chocolate on the bed. :)
Location: It's right there on the plaza, so it is the best location.
This hotel was great. The rooms were amazing. Very clean. It is a boutique hotel feel. Very nice. It has a rooftop. The whole trip we were looking for rooftops with the best view and we didn't realized that we had it right there until the morning we were leaving. heheheh. So make sure you go up to the rooftop.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great location!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It has a great location, in the very center of town, which gives you access to everything just steps away but makes it difficult to access it at check in and check out, since the block around it are close to vehicles. Rooms are nicely decorated and very confortable. Access to the lobby and rooms its through a door in front of the main park with no elevator, so it's difficult to access to impaired people. Nice terrace with view to the park and church across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Hospitality
Friendly and helpful environment. The hotel was closer to shopping and great dining.
4 out of 5
by Israel

San Miguel weekend

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to explore San Miguel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great place to stay nice and clean the staff was so nice and kind and it was in the center of everything restaurants, shopping centers, every thing was near by. The best experience ever such a nice place to visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Good location

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is right next to the main plaza so that was great but my room right next to the reception was very loud due to the thin walls/doors. The room was fairly clean however there were lots of stray hairs in the bathroom that did not belong to my head.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! I will stay in this hotel again.