Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The stay was great, and it was perfectly located. it had onsite parking which made life easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PARKING

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location was great, and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Tell people where to park before they arrive.
Location: You are in the center of everything. The walk to the Mummies was a bit long, but well worth it.
Parking is a problem, and since your GPS may or may not work in the tunnels, you will need a map to get here. It can be a bit confusing. We had to park in a garage that was down the street. Go to the hotel, drop off your stuff and then go to the garage. It is easy to get lost along the way. Here is the address to the garage: De La Constancia 11, Zona Centro, 36000 Guanajuato, Gto., Mexico. Even if you don't drop off your stuff first, it s not bad. It is just down the street. I actually used a day bag so we did not have to carry our luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very nice and quiet Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: The rooms where very spacious and the staffs was really nice
Cons: The wifi
Location: The hotel is located about 3 blocks from the main Plaza. It is a good location because it is not that close to the main attractions but close enough
I had a great experience overall. The only complaint I have is the wifi. But I noticed that is the case in most hotels in Mexico.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
excellent location, nice property, clean and good level of amenities for the setting; loved the nespresso!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by jorge sandoval, Hotel Management
Good day. Thanks for your comments to us are very important help us to a continuous improvement. We look forward to serving you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Wonderful place that is close to many shopping stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Administracion, Hotel Management
Good day. Thanks for your comments. We look forward to assisting you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Dustin

Best Hotel in San Miguel De Allende

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
By far the best hotel in San Miguel! The rooms are beds are amazing. Would. It hesitate for a second to. Ring my whole family back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Walking distance to Mercado and main plaza. Lots of good restaurants also. Rooms near street a bit noisy in the early morning. The large suite could use more mirrors and an updated Whirpool bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Boutique Hotel close to downtown

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Price goes really up when it comes to weekend fares
Location: Walking, nice restaurants real close, downtown is two blocks away
It was nice experience, with a fair price. Clean room, gentle hotel staff and great location
4 out of 5
by María C

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience, staff helpful and welcoming.