Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Place to stay in the city

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice. Breakfast was great with a taste of local foods along with American food. Your car is secure in fenced area. They offer free Wifi and cable in the room. I would stay there again
Cons: The beds are super firm. Took shower in the morning and unable to get a warm shower. Took one at night and the water was super warm so tip is to shower at night.
Location: Located near Metrocentro so you can get everything you need there. There is a McDonalds nearby with a pharmacy and supermarket nearby.
3 out of 5
by Juan from Mexico

Not value price. Small room high price

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Too high the price of the hotel for the value. A very small town should not have that prices. Very small room.
5 out of 5
by NELSON from CANADA

VACATION

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
GREAT , WE ARE ACTUALLY COMING BACK TODAY FOR ANOTHER 3 NIGHTS. WE ARE FROM CANADA
3 out of 5
by Gus from Vancopuver

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
A litle desapointed becuase the room of my friend where not readey at the time we arrived they have to wait for about one hour .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight spot

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Perfect spot for our overnight in San Miguel. Staff was excellent,breakfast was great and there was a big mall nearby for banking, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Pleasant Surprise

Posted May 8, 2011 on Hotels
I was very pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and accommodations. The guest laundry was easy to use, breakfast was delicious, and the pool was nice. The room was comfortable, and the shower had wonderfully hot water. Great air conditioning, and a well stocked bar. Fatima at the front desk was so very polite and helpful, she made our stay a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Texas

I will stay there on my next visit to the country again....I rested and had a great service.

Posted Apr 19, 2011
The front desk personal was excellent above and beyond customer service. The waiter on the breakfast outstanding even thought she was pregnant very nice and professional service. The bartender at the bar provided good service, I would suggest extra help went gets busy. Overall I'm very satisfied with the service. Keep up the good service Comfort Inn in San Miguel, El Salvador. R.T. Ruiz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto,On

Very Clean Worth Every Dollar

Posted Feb 21, 2011
The Hotel is pleasant. Very up to date in every aspect. Security at the front door is a plus. The pool at the back of the hotel is a nice feature. For the money,you can't find a better hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, Germany

cheap and ok

Posted Mar 10, 2010
breakfast not good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

San Miguel best hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2009
Excellent place to relax; nice personel.