Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chihuahua

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I don't know how can be a Best Western... It was a bad experience. First of all, they didn't want to accept my reservation as I paid in Expedia, after a long discussion with the lady in the front desk, she gave me the room what I paid for. The hotel has no elevator, amazing because is a building with 3 floors. The rooms are very old. The 2 things that shocked me the most: the rooms hadn't no towels and the no rooms with no heater or air is unthinkable in a city as Toluca. Other things: the phone in the bed room doesn't work, internet access doesn't work properly. The only thing that I enjoy was the continental breakfast, very good...
2 out of 5
by Yovani

Don't stay here!!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
No hot water!! Dirty shower towels. And the pillow had hair from the previous guest. Beds are really really hard. The hotel faces one really busy street so all day you can hear the sound of cars , trucks and motorcycles . On the good side front desk and staff are really friendly.
3 out of 5
by Armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia Ciudad Toluca

Posted May 21, 2018
Instalaciones del hotel no corresponden a la cadena hotelera a la que pertenece, pero el personal con la mejor actitud y tratando de resolver las deficiencias
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CD M X

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pernoctamos en el Hotel, fuimos a un evento deportivo, solo unas horas por la noche.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Omar Ernesto Villanueva Arias, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su valiosos comentarios Srta. Martha. Sera para nosotros un placer tenerla nuevamente con nosotros!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cdmx

El hotel en general es bueno.

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Desgraciadamente como es el único hotel de su categoría en la zona, su precio es alto para lo que ofrece. Los teléfonos de las habitaciones no funcionan desde hace tres meses y no han podido arreglarles, las camas son un poco duras para mi gusto. Pero bueno para las dos noches que necesito me hospedo ahí por la cercanía al lugar que debo ir.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Omar Ernesto Villanueva Arias, Hotel Management
Estimada Srta, Carolina, Muchas gracias por su atenta y valiosa retroalimentación. Continuaremos trabajando para mejorar sus futuras experiencias.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Un poco deficiente en su servicio

Posted Mar 3, 2018
El servicio de atención al cliente es muy pobre No servía el teléfono el control de la televisión e increible no había papel de baño en el sanitario
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Omar Ernesto Villanueva Arias, Hotel Management
Estimada Srta. Gabriela, Por éste medio le saludo y deseo que se encuentre muy bien. Le agradezco por su valiosa retroalimentación, misma que nos sirve para seguir mejorando para usted en el futuro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Omar Ernesto Villanueva Arias., Hotel Management
Estimada Srta. Raquel, Por éste medio le saludo y deseo que se encuentre muy bien. El motivo del presente es el agradecer su valioso tiempo en la retroalimentación que nos hace llegar y ponernos a sus órdenes para saber como podemos mejorar su experiencia la siguiente vez que nos permita tener el placer de hospedarla en cualquiera de nuestras propiedades en Toluca.