Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel, sorrounded by malls

Posted Oct 2, 2017
If you are visiting Monterrey for bussines there are other options much much cheaper and closer to the industrial area. Some may include breakfast. In the other hand, this hotel is located in between 3 malls, so you do not need car to have fun after work. Rooms do not have security box, not the front desk. So, you are responsible for all your documents left at the hotel. The hotel does not include any breakfast as their neighbors, not even a courtesy drink. At the end it is a very good hotel, I will book again if possible.
5 out of 5
by Anakaren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesus

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Service and attention, good food also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Centrally located and close to the airport

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I was a good experience. The food was good and the service and the food were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to the location of our business. The area in general is a bit sketchy, but the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room had a humid smell to it maybe because of the AC unit but the staff was great !! My son enjoyed the pool 🙂
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The staff is excellent! The bed's are comfortable

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Staff and bed
Cons: towels and bathroom
Location: Shopping
The towels are gross, the bathroom is not the best. The bed pillows had hair from the previous guest I assume. But the staff is wonderful. specifically Brenda I think the graveyard shift and the morning gentlemen. from the 7-3pm shift. The food is also great. I would stay here again but I'd have to bring my own towels and want them to please make sure the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our room this time around seemed to be older and a bit rundown but the staff and hospitality are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a huge 3 story mall.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was a great experience, nice clean rooms, recently renovated.