Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Overall stay was nice. The hallways smelled like a sewer. Not sure if it’s because there laundry room is on the first floor, but it didn’t smell good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
I was very disappointed. I have a back problem and the bed was too high for me to get into and I asked for a stool and was told they did not have one. Also the electric doors in and out of the hotel evidently do not have sensors and every time I walked in or out I was pushed by the door. I walk with a cane and cannot walk fast and the doors did not stay open I had to yell for someone to hit the button to keep them open. Also the towels were not totally replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience!!!

Posted May 10, 2018
The hotel looked nice and all but in the couple hours we were there my 11 month old son and I got bit all over by bedbugs when I came down to tell the employee she thought I wasn’t being truthful even though I was showing her my child’s arms and my legs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Close to casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attentive staff sketchy Neighborhood

Posted Apr 23, 2018
My family and I had an event near here. We arrived close to 1 a.m the night of our check in we are all tired, sleepy and I was stressed that we weren't going to make it before the cut off time (we did). We get there thinking that it was going to be a quick check in and a quick way to a bed. We were however surprised, the attendant at the desk just stared at us. He was unsure of who we were, which I understand and appreciate his skeptical-ness. However, he was extremely repetitive and kept talking. We told him none of us smoked at least 4x but he still kept explaining how the hotel is completely non-smoking. I appreciated his diligence but at the same time after a long 6+ hr drive, please get to the point. Anyhow, rooms were clean and comfortable. It got cold in 1 of the rooms but luckily there's a heater in the room. Restrooms don't seem to have ventilation and there was a stain on the floor (I suppose that comes with time and I didn't care to much about it). There's a wonderful gazebo but the lights weren't on 1 night. The waffle's would get stuck on the griddle and it was a pain but it did give you extra crispy waffles which was nice. Overall all the staff was friendly. The neighborhood was a bit sketchy (a lot of homeless people ) but overall the hotel was fine. I did see a man in the breakfast area that I later on saw laying on the floor by the Ross, which was a little off putting, the man was nice however. Overall good hotel compared to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Room and facilities were clean. Good breakfast options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was close to shopping and gambling

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Wonderful I have fallen in love with this hotel can't wait to come again and stay there everything was prefect and am glad you a gym got my work out done there and breakfast was delicious and hot everything was amazing.