Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Seville

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Very accommodating staff who spoke English. Easy check-in and check out. Room was modern and clean. Complimentary water in mini fridge. Only downfall was 2 twin beds pushed together. I would have preferred a single queen or king mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location for using hotel as a base

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Good base to see the region
Cons: Air-con system
Location: See above
Rooms clean and spacious but air con quite rudimentory (on or off). Good WIFI and the communal areas are comfortable. A great hotel for using Serville as a base with train station, airport links and buses close by. a 20 minute walk into the centre but not unpleasant and there are a few bars and restaurants close by. Unlike many cities, Serville has managed to keen the area near the station quite nice so being close by isn't a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Very convenient from Santa Justa Train Station

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Access from train station and rental cars. Wifi was good. Staff.
Cons: Decor seemed a little dated (like for example, the hair dryer style looked 40 years old, but it worked fine!) Shower had some mold in the tile grout
Location: Catch a train, get a rental car. Otherwise expect a long walk or about an 8 euro cab to tourist areas.
Nice place, staff was helpful. Convenient to train station and rental car agencies. Not exactly close to the more touristy areas though. It was pricey but the entire city was booked for holy week celebrations, so all things considered, not too bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from city centet

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The hotel is across from the train station. If you're a tourist, it is far from the city center and main cathedral. The buffet brealfast is vety good. Our room was clean but the furnishings were very old. Not a 4star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful and comfort hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Love everything about the hotel. The room was beautifully decorated. Very spacious and comfortable. A perfect hotel for train travellers. Just across the road. There are buses near the hotel. it's easy to visit all the attractions. We will definitely stay there again for future stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes, UK

Great staff clean & modern

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Great staff who spoke good English to my below average Spanish, the bar was inexpensive & we were made to feel welcome. We enjoyed the company of the Athletico Madrid football team & it was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in classy but accommodating to all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: Comfy beds, clean rooms and good breakfast
Location: A little way out of the main attractions which can be reached in about 20/25 minutes.
Stayed in the ayre hotel for three nights. Nice comfy beds, clean rooms and helpful pleasant staff. Breakfast is very good. It's a little out of the centre, which is about 20/25 minute walk. Enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, UK

Nice hotel with excellent public transport links.

Posted Feb 6, 2018
We stayed 2 nights because the hotel is on the bus route from the airport with the bus stop right outside. The main railway station is across the road too. It took around 30 minutes to walk into the centre passed many reasonable price cafes. You can also catch the bus into the centre. We were able to leave our luggage prior to check in as we arrived early and also on the last day.