Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for working in the area

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you are working in the area which is mostly industrial. Individual car parking space directly in front of your room which doubles as an outdoor space with privacy screen/bushes if you don't have a car. Very private rooms with high ceilings. Best pillow ever. Food from room service is frozen made but totally fine if you just want to stay in and rest up. I have stayed here twice and plan to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank You for Your comment and for the kind words. We hope to have You at OneMhotel again. Yours Faithfully Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by Roberta from Illinois

not a good place to stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night out of the three nights that we had planned. Due to the fact we only stayed 1 night out of the 3 night that we had planned. Due to the fact that there was no type of transportation what so ever. The hotel list that it is in San Paolo but in fact it is not. And there is no way to get to San Paolo from there. There are no restaurants in the vicinity. Room service consist of a microwave meal that is better off served to a dog. I would not suggest anyone go there without a vehicle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Hotel che utilizziamo spesso in azienda per lavoro. Funzionale e comodo per le nostre esigenze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Posizione stratetegica vicino alla strada che collega a Brescia
Ho soggiornato per lavoro presso l'one Mhotel e mi sono trovato molto bene sia per quanto riguarda il personale dell'hotel sia per le camere, pulite e ben tenute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by La Direzione, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, grazie per il giudizio positivo e le belle parole. Speriamo di riaverla come Ospite presto al OneMhotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sulla strada per orzinuovi

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Una delle poche strutture ricettive in zona , molto discreta ma con personale cordiale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso, riservato e molto ben gestito

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Necessità di fermarci come tappa di un viaggio, prenotazione su internet, all'arrivo personale ben preparato e molto cortese, camere molto ben arredate e molto silenziose
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by La Direzione, Hotel Management
Gentili Ospiti, Vi ringraziamo per il giudizio e le belle parole. Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente, come meta e non come tappa, del vostro soggiorno. Grazie ancora, La Direzione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schwarzwald

Sehr gute Wahl für Geschäftsreisen!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Struktur und direkter Parkplatz vor der Zimmertür!
Cons: Bei dem Preis wohl kaum!
Location: Reines Business-Hotel im Industriegebiet
Geschäftsreise! Aufenthalt in Hotel war perfekt. Keine Klagen!