Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dominic from Cambridge, UK

Adequate hotel for a couple nights

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room and hotel were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly, but check-in could have been more efficient - I got the impression the receptionist didn't know how to process bookings from foreigners. The hotel room was adequate but fairly basic - in particular in terms of the self-catering kitchen. Although the hotel is fairly central in the town, I was slightly disappointed by the area's general lack of things to do and the cleanliness of the area, hence the lower score for neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
by GABRIEL from SANTIAGO

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
by paulina from chillán

la limpieza y el trato del personal son muy buenas

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fuimos por trabajo, éramos dos mujeres sólas y cuando llegamos de noche al apart hotel fue impactante ya que no es un barrio tranquilo, hay bares y personas que se paran en las esquinas, no fue para nada cómodo, también por el ruido en las noches de gente gritando y ruido de autos, finalmente nos cambiamos de lugar por la inseguridad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

適合度假的酒店

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
卡拉馬是一個來往波里維亞和聖地牙哥間必經之地,如果你不是中國人,沒有那麼觸目,這酒店十分適合.酒店設備優良,舒適整潔,服務員英文不錯,而且十分熱心.只是治安欠佳,我們在大街上遇刧,酒店職員免費送我們到機場往聖地牙哥求助,十分感謝.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen Servicio

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Bien, se logro el objetivo
4 out of 5
by alex from lla serena

Camas confortables

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
me pareció muy bien mi estancia
4 out of 5
by Manfredo from Santiago, Chile

Muy buen servicio

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
El hotel tiene una ubicación central y de facial acceso a restaurantes, habitaciones cómodas y una muy buena atención de su personal. Recomendable.
4 out of 5
by Gustavo

Superou as expectativas

Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels
O hotel é muito próximo ao terminal rodoviário (é possível ir a pé mesmo com bagagem). Nessas condições, a vizinhança era boa, em comparação com outras cidades. A equipa do hotel é muito atenciosa. O quarto tinha carpete e era um pouco empoeirado. De maneira geral, é compatível com o preço, e superou as expectativas!
3 out of 5
by Claus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels