Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hopster from Sweden

There are better at the same price

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
The service was moderate, the place has a lot of rooms and does not seem to have enough staff to cater adequately for all their guests at all times. Breakfast was a big yawn, nothing to rise an eyebrow over. The room was very small and dark and not appealing at all. It looked like it was ages since they last renovated. It was ok to spend the night there but we stayed at two other hotels in San Pedro which both were much nicer at about the same price. Needless to say, all hotels in San Pedro are overpriced for what you get and Hosteria San Pedro very much so.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlou Dalri

Decepcionada com a estrutura do hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Achei os quartos da cabana mal conservados , banheiros antigos e com metais oxidados , camas pouco confortáveis , muito quente , sem ar condicionado , roupa de cama simples , travesseiro ruim , cobertas duras Ficamos no pior hotel da viagem e com a diária mais cara U$ 250 ,00 !!Não recomendo !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohnen from Belgium

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
Clean, lots of parking space, good location, good breakfast, big swimming pool.Only problem: short of coffee when large groups storm in for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Administracio

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
Le falta administración, es decir, mayor presencia o control de como hacen las cosas los empleados del hotel, da la opresión que los empleados no están bien capacitados.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Town

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel but the water never got hot enough for a decent shower. Staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Denver, CO

Good Value in SPA

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Pros: Value
Cons: Wi-fi does not reach all rooms
Location: Close to main street (Caracoles) where all the restaurants, tour agencies and shops are
This is a great location at SPA with ce3lan rooms and great service. The front desk staff was very attentive and responsive to our requests and went the extra mile to accomodate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels
Lovely place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana

Hotel super bem localizado!

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels
Este hotel possui um grande espaço com uma excelente infra estrutura próxima a Caracolles, que é a rua principal de San Pedro. Os quartos são super amplos e aconchegantes. O Hotel possui restaurante e café da manhã bem farto e com diversidade de opções! Recomendo este Hotel! Não tivemos problemas!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Leen

Room without hot water and heating

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels
Heating in the room did not work, even though I´ve asked reception to check. No hot water in the morning and evening. If you want to take a hot shower, do it in the afternoon. Plus hotel charged me at check out an amount different from what was shown at hoteles.com