Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Espectacular hotel.. no quieres salir de el..

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Piscina, spa, comida
el hotel me encanto.. instalaciones acorde a la localidad, masajes, comida buenisima.. el personal muy amable.. mencion especial al que nos atendio en toda nuestra estadia, Jonathan.. muy amable y atento de nuestra hija pequeña. Sin duda volveremos a ir y lo recomendaremos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

wonderful hotel in atacama

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Just keep it like this
Everything was perfect. Really nice staff - Diego in reception is amazing - good and comfortable rooms, excellent beds and pillows, good amenities, silent, good food and drinks, good breakfast. Central pillar for an unforgettable trip to the Atacama desert.
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gisele


Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christophe from Jeddah

Bon Hôtel à San Pedro de Atacama

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très sympathique mais quelques bémol au niveau du service de restauration (oubli, temps d'attente pouvant être important, erreur de commande). Malgré ce détail, la région est magnifique et l'hôtel est très bien. Aurait mériter plus avec un service plus attentif.
5 out of 5
by SOLANGE from Santiago

Hotel Cumbres

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Rio de Janeiro

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa e do algo não dava certo os funcionários tratavam de resolver. Recomendo e voltaria tranquilamente
4 out of 5
by Luísa from Curitiba

Hotel ótimo mas Restaurante deixa a desejar

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Serviço no geral muito bom! Spa delicioso! Restaurante deixa um pouco a desejar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

A paradise oasis in the desert

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Fabulous hotel with friendly, helpful staff; luxurious rooms; brilliant pool area/spa & amazing restaurant. Spectacular views of desert & mountains. Peaceful as out of town yet still close to central San Pedro. We were the only guests with a child (3 years old) yet felt totally relaxed to be travelling as a family. Hotel would be ideal for honeymoon, anniversary or luxury family break. Cannot wait to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Very nice ammenities

Posted Mar 19, 2016
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very nice rooms, pools and restaurant.