Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing place to stay!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Really great place to stay. Stayed here after the Salt Falt tour from Bolivia. Very luxurious with staff that will help you with anything you need. Booked a private Moon Valley tour and hotel staff found a great driver/guide for us! A bit of a walk to the main square (about 10 mins). Best place to relax and unwind in the desert. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas

The Best hotel to visit Calama desert

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: We liked everything, Clean con confortable room, nice bathroom,
Location: the Great Atacama Desert
It was a wonderful experience, the guys in front desk, Alejandro and Enrique, the excelent Barman and his marvelous Pisco Sour (Rica RIca or Aji or Orange flavor), then Grecia, Mauro and Matías from the restaurant did everything to made us happy and relax
5 out of 5
by fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality and great location

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and location, quality installations, too expensive excursions (though, good quality, small groups and friendly, knowledgeable guides). No air-conditioning but that is relatively common in Atacama. Service can improve, but some staff made a difference in our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Boutique Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 13, 2016
We had a wonderful time during our 5 nights at the Noi Atacama. The hotel had a laid-back, boutique feeling and its décor was very compatible with the overall feel of San Pedro de Atacama (intimate and adobe houses). The staff were friendly and efficient. The meals were delicious and accompanied by great freshly-made juices and nice wine. I would highly recommend the hotel's excursions with knowledgeable guides and drivers (shout out to Matias, Ricky, Leandro and David). The rooms have comfortable beds, modern bathrooms and balconies. The hotel strives to be environmentally friendly as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bem localizado. Acomodações confortáveis. Café da manhã razoável
4 out of 5
by Gleicon from Curitiba

Razoável

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, mas com alguns defeitos que não condizem com o preço cobrado. Os quartos são extremamente quentes e cheios de pernilongo, impossivel de se dormir com conforto. Pessoal da recepção, principalmente à noite, muito desatento e confuso. Passeios do hotel extremamente caros. O café da manhã é muito bom.
5 out of 5
by Maria Corazon from Spain

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Noi Casa Atacama! The breakfast was the best we had in Chile...everything you could want was offered. The staff were very attentive and friendly. We were upgraded to a suite and the room was spacious enough. I really loved the bathroom...very roomy, good water pressure, luxuriously thick towels, nice bathrobes. Other reviewers were complaining about the poor wifi so we were prepared for that....but we thought the wifi was very good. Our room was near the reception so maybe that helped. I would definitely stay here again.