Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rokas from Vilnius, Lithuania

Excellent place to stay with family.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
The only minor disadvantage - the proposed pool is arranged on an other hosting site, and its working hours are not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not have asked for anything more!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our first holiday in an aparthotel and it couldn't have been better. Excellent room with all the facilities and helpful and pleasant staff. Will definitely be returning. Although the Aparthotel Bahia does not have a restaurant or pool, these are both available at the hotel opposite, where again the staff were very helpful and pleasant. The beach is a short walk away, as are the shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Absolutely no downside to this lovely hotel. The only problem we experienced was finding on our arrival that there was no record of our booking. I had amended my original booking with Expedia by adding and additional night and somehow this appeared on the hotel's systems as a cancellation. Fortunately the hotel was not too busy and the excellent staff sorted things out within the hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Excellent value for money.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The staff were lovely, nothing was too much trouble for them. Easy to park on the street so no need to pay for car parking.
Cons: Maybe a bit more choice for the breakfast buffet but that's just down to personal taste.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance and convenience stores opened quite late. Very close to mar menor for a day on the beach.
Was really impressed with the cleanliness and quality of the apartment. Really good value for money.
4 out of 5
by barry from zarra, valencia

nice break

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Shower could do with a rail to hold onto, base very slippery. Good location. Staff helpful. 2nd time stayed here will be returning.
5 out of 5
by maureen from Spain

great location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
We will be returning later this year.
5 out of 5
by maureen from Zarra, Valencia

Great Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back. The only criticism was the very slippery shower tray, it needed a rubber mat and a wall rail. Minor point.
5 out of 5
by Woogie from Chetnole

Excellent Apartments

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 nights. Hotel was exactly as described, very clean, lashings of hot water, well equiped and friendly staff. I would stay there again happily and have recommended it to family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
This aparthotel is well placed in San Pedro de la Pinatar in a quiet residential area. Good to explore the local area and the slightly further afield resorts like Torrevieja and Cartagena. Do not pay extra to use the hotel car park – free, safe street parking is all around. We booked our package through an internet deal, which made our stay excellent value. The apartment was very clean, well equipped, hot strong shower and excellent free wi-fi. Basket of freebies in the bathroom. Security safe hidden in wardrobe. Large comfortable bed. There is maid service, so the apartment is cleaned and restocked with fresh towels every day. Check the list in the room for extra items you can get from Reception – like a kettle or a proper kitchen knife. Only complaint would be that the air-conditioning wasn't very effective – never really got cool enough & that edges around the shower needed some attention. To find it - yes you can go down that street that has a No Entry sign .......... no entry unless you are going to the hotel. We went round 3 times before we worked this out!?!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
stayed here before,still the best.