Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kjetil from Midsund

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Leiligheten vi fikk var av bra standard, men soverommet var lite og "dobbeltsengen" var ikke bredere enn 120 cm. Det ble for trangt, så vi måtte be om at de ordnet sovesofaen i tillegg. Det trekte ned en god del, men det var rent og fint ellers. Byen var kjedelig og ikke noe vi kunne tenke oss å komme tilbake til. Vi dro derfra 2 dager tidligere enn vi hadde bestilt hotellet for.
5 out of 5
by Rokas from Vilnius, Lithuania

Excellent place to stay with family.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
The only minor disadvantage - the proposed pool is arranged on an other hosting site, and its working hours are not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not have asked for anything more!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our first holiday in an aparthotel and it couldn't have been better. Excellent room with all the facilities and helpful and pleasant staff. Will definitely be returning. Although the Aparthotel Bahia does not have a restaurant or pool, these are both available at the hotel opposite, where again the staff were very helpful and pleasant. The beach is a short walk away, as are the shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Absolutely no downside to this lovely hotel. The only problem we experienced was finding on our arrival that there was no record of our booking. I had amended my original booking with Expedia by adding and additional night and somehow this appeared on the hotel's systems as a cancellation. Fortunately the hotel was not too busy and the excellent staff sorted things out within the hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Excellent value for money.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The staff were lovely, nothing was too much trouble for them. Easy to park on the street so no need to pay for car parking.
Cons: Maybe a bit more choice for the breakfast buffet but that's just down to personal taste.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance and convenience stores opened quite late. Very close to mar menor for a day on the beach.
Was really impressed with the cleanliness and quality of the apartment. Really good value for money.
4 out of 5
by barry from zarra, valencia

nice break

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Shower could do with a rail to hold onto, base very slippery. Good location. Staff helpful. 2nd time stayed here will be returning.
5 out of 5
by maureen from Spain

great location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
We will be returning later this year.
5 out of 5
by maureen from Zarra, Valencia

Great Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back. The only criticism was the very slippery shower tray, it needed a rubber mat and a wall rail. Minor point.
2 out of 5
by belen rey from madrid

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Muy mala relacion calidad precio. No debería ser tan caro, está muy sucio y mal situado...
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Almere

prima hotel voor een prima prijs

Posted Nov 25, 2013