Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A,uk

Very nice hotel and restaurant

Posted May 4, 2016
My experience is very good, nice hotel and close to the beach
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Birmingham

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel staff good clean hotel
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Paignton Devon

Quite stay in off season

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
As it is early in the season very few places open in April,still no crowds but finding some ware to eat was not easy.Hotel is good very clean with good sized rooms.The breakfast could be better not very hot so I heated up in the microwave.very little choice outside of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Rob from Amsterdam

Aan te bevelen.

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Een net hotel met zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Het eten heeft een goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
3 out of 5
by Birgit from Mölndal

Ok hotell med gratis wi-fi

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell i slumrande Pinatar med off-season-känsla. Utlovad balkong visade sig fransk, dvs minimal. Ocharmig frukostmatsal med odrickbart kaffe. Resten av frukosten dock ganska ok. Fin utsikt från takterrassen. Obekväma sängar och högt ljud från gatan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel traina was a birthday treat for my wife. The hotel is in a very central location and all amenities locally are easily reached. Some of the hotels facilities were not in use EG. the cafeteria but as this was being decorated then OK but it would have been good to know in at time of booking. Generally very good value for money and we would both use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean quiet, a great hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Good sleep and clean, the restaurant accessed off the road (not the buufet one) was very good.
Cons: Breakfast being buffet meant that sometimes the eggs etc were tired under the lights
Location: Resort is Spanish more than English which is good, though is lacks a little character..
Stayed for a week in September 2015 and found the hotel very good. We had a balcony and inside there was no noise from other rooms. The beds were very comfortable and the room nice and clean. The buffet breakfast was OK, with plenty of choice, eggs, bacon, cereal, meats, fruit etc. The beach is a 10 minute walk and there are sun beds for hire. We managed without a car and took the bus to Cartegena (well worth a visit), the stop is 100 yards or so right out of the hotel on the opposite side. There is an excellent Michelin restaurant 5 minute walk again right out of the hotel (Juan Mari).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LUIS from Cieza

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
4 out of 5
by Miiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels