Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is the 3rd visit . No problems whatsoever
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Thank you very much for your score a comment about our hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Regards
5 out of 5
by Noreen

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely hotel friendly & helpful staff. Very good continental breakfast. Spacious bathroom with Excellent shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. It is very important for us to know what you think about our work. We hope to see you soon again in our hotel. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joe

Nice Hotel

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and location with good facilities. Customer service was very good. 10-15 min stroll to the marina and beach. Plenty of places to eat, but food options not the best.
1 out of 5
by not happy from Dublin

absolute disaster

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was flooded, neither hotel nor hotels.com made contact, then refused me credit ....won't be using hotels.com again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear sir, We regret your bad experience. Some of the hotel rooms were flooded because unfortunately our town and surrounding villages received the most rainfall of the last 30 years. The only thing we could do was move you to another room that had no problems with the water. If your disappointment is with hotels.com, I recommend you opine on their website about them, but I do not think it's the right thing to do a bad hotel valuation for a natural disaster ... Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isla Plana

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Staff were great. The bed was very comfortable and enormous! Shower was excellent- lots of room. The pool was clean.
Cons: The 'bath towels' were very small.
We only stayed one night here, but would certainly go back to this hotel. Check-in was easy, the staff polite, easy to find and parking immediately outside it on the street. Lovely pool but was too cold mid October to venture in! The buffet breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Raúl Albaladejo, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know you had a good stay in our hotel. We hope to see you soon again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Short Break on the Mar menor

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, suited our purpose exactly, was surprise to find full english breakfast on menu, would definatly visit again, however now we are aware would pay the additional €15 a night for room with balcony. Rooftop pool and bar excellent place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A,uk

Very nice hotel and restaurant

Posted May 4, 2016
My experience is very good, nice hotel and close to the beach
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Birmingham

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel staff good clean hotel