Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
Loved it. Nice and friendly staff, great view of the ocean. Will be back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
We were there only one night however the staff, amazing and Anna and her team were so helpful and accommodating going above and beyond, location to San Pedro town and airport was so easy for us to get what we needed and prepare for our next destination up north a little further will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2019 by The Palms Oceanfront Suite, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time in giving us a review. Let us know if we can help you in any way while you are still in our island. The Palms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 14, 2019
Very nice accommodations and close to most all restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2019 by The Palms, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Posted Apr 22, 2019
Overall it’s a great little place to stay with everything in the suites that you could need. Staff was very attentive and kept the place very clean. Close to the airport and although there is not a restaurant at the facility itself, there are plenty right next door. Thank you very much and we will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2019 by The Palms thanks you, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Posted Sep 15, 2018
Very nice property. Clean. Small but private and amazingly clean pool. Loved our stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2018 by Ana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We look forward to your next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2018 on Orbitz
Wonderful, would recommend to anyone. No surprises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2018 by Ana, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Loved the Palms and the Staff

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Our stay at The Palms was wonderful from start to finish! We visited the first week of April. Communication with Ana, property manager, before we arrived was quickly responded to and we felt very welcome. Our suite (#23) was clean, comfortable and the view was amazing! We especially enjoyed the ocean breeze sitting on the porch at different times throughout the day. The Palms is also close to town which is one of the reasons we booked there. Restaurants, ice cream, golf cart rentals, shops, all close by. Beautiful pool area with lots of tropical foliage. We were very happy with our stay and would highly recommend The Palms to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Ana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time for such a great review. We look forward to your next visit. The Palms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome views, awesome staff, and clean rooms

Posted Mar 14, 2018
We loved our stay at the Palms. Melinda and Anna were so helpful setting up our many excursions. This was our second time staying at this particular hotel and we had awesome views each time. It is centrally located, so a variety of restaurants are just a short stroll down the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by The Palms, Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal lake, IL

Great for divers and non divers.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: The quality of the rooms is unbelievable. The staff is fantastic.
Cons: Buy a few golf carts and provide them to the guests. This would put you over the top.
Location: Very close to the airport. Very close to restaurants Dive operation next door. All this and still quiet and peaceful so one can relax.
The location is fantastic. Walking distance from the airport, 5-6 restaurants within walking distance. For divers, there is a dive operation next door. ( which is an excellent and safe operation). This is the best place to stay. We went to seven different restaurants for lunch and dinner! The food is fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by The Palms, Hotel Management
Hi Mark and Julie, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing The Palms. Looking forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange, ca

one negat - internet is not working. it is slow.

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: beach
Cons: internet
Location: every thing. excellent
love place. good hotel. will visit again. this is not hotel. condo. the office is close early and open late. the no phone for the office when close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by The Palms, Hotel Management
Hi Linda, Thank you for your review. We hope you visit in the future. Ana Reservations