Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad experience

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Hotel staff is terrible an hotel condition is really bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
The hotel is centric and clean. However it is a bit old. The hot water takes some time to heat. I felt it a bit expensive for what we got. It didnt include breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Terrible

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Terrible, everything on this facility is old , also y had a guess visit me for 3 hour and i was charge an additional $47 dollars ....I booked a king bed and i got a double bed ..... room was not cheap and no breakfast included......terrible terrible terrible ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel option in SPS

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice- especially the pool area. Safe boxes either in the rooms or at reception would have been helpful to keep our items secure. Staff were lovely- friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
No heat water and they didn’t fix it. Too old and needs remodelatiion The elevator was broken more than 6 months
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Great stay during caos

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
I have to say it was very welcoming and comfortable stay I will definitely stay again. I've stayed at several hotels in San Pedro this one was so updated and comfortable. Especially from being stranded in San Pedro during the mess of the elections I was at airport one night and the next I was able to leave to this hotel it was away from the mess and safe I felt very safe which was important I had a great dinner and a peaceful night and I just love those lotions spray they have in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Good location Downtown San Pedro, very bad shape

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Business trip to San Pedro Sula, the hotel condition is good, the overall facilities are old and the staff is inattentive, there is a strong humidity smell in the rooms and the showers are horrible. I do not recommend this hotel at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Rate and restaurant
Cons: Hotel needs renovation, nothing close to the Crowne Plaza in San Salvador which is outstanding.
The hotel is comfortable although a bit dated, courteous staff and good restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jose Oswaldo

Stay away!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room I was given (607) smell old and had the aspect no good cleaning was done. The air condition was extremely noisy. Sleeping well was impossible. Wifi was lousy. The hotel rejected to issue an invoice for my stay. I had to check out early and they neglected to reimburse my monies. They wanted to keep my money even though I was not going to stay one night. Hotels.com staff had to resolve the issue. Definitely I would not recommend this hotel. Stay away from it. They are not transparent and honest people.