Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.S. Canada

Amazing hostess

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The owner of this establishment is amazing. San Pedro Sula gets a bad rap for a dangerous city but she made us feel completely safe. She had someone pick us up at the airport late at night. She brought us back to our room which was clean and comfortable. The room had A.C. if you liked. She made us breakfast the next day and gave us a Spanish lesson. We liked her so much we stayed with her when we passed back through San Pedro Sula. We even recommended to a traveler on the way back who got a room with her and was equally pleased with her services. Finding someone like Blanca truly makes you feel at home when you are so far away from home.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The lady owner and her kids were very nice
5 out of 5
by Karel

Great choice for Sam Pedro Sula stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
I called in advance, the owner provided Free shuttle pick up from Hedman Alas bus terminal when we arrived fr La Ceiba, she cooked us simple supper for US$2 each. In the morning she cooked for us simple breakfast, free w stay, and help to get us a taxi to airport US$15
3 out of 5
by Christina

Easy transport in San Pedro Sula

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I am very happy with the bus station/airport pickup and drop off
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The owners went out of their way to make our very short stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Christie from Vancouver Island

Great Airport Transfer Location

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay coming from or going to SAP airport. Luis and his family are great hosts, and offer an economical ride to or from the airport. Guesthouse is secure and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dos Molinos -- Excellent!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. The staff very helpful, professional and kind. For the price, the accommodation is of great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Amazing hosts!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The family who runs it are so amazingly helpful!
Location: There are two malls within walking distance. There is also a park a few blocks away.
The morning we were flying into SPS we received a email from Luis offering a transfer from the airport which saved us the trouble of finding a taxi. The B&B is so welcolming, during our stay we were given a free bottle of water, transfers to the bus station, included delicious breakfast and assitance with directions and what to see in SPS. Air con is good, works very well. The room is homely rather then luxurious but we enjoyed it so much that we booked an extra night on our way back from the islands.
4 out of 5
by Paige from New York

Perfect for transistion to other parts of Honduras

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
San Pedro is not the type of place a foreigner hangs around in, so if you are looking for an easy place to stay before your next move, this is it. Luis and his wife are amazingly hospitable and take care of all a travelers needs, and the price is quite fair, especially when you add in the security factor and transfer service.
4 out of 5
by J B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels