Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, safe hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and owner. Owner took us to airport.
Cons: Hot water
Location: Very nice restaurant two blocks away....El Costallal
Everything was completely satisfactory except we didn't have hot water for shower. It was lukwarm wgich was tolerable, but not hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

" Safe & Friendly B&B "

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Sister & I stayed overnite at this B&B, on our way to Roatan. We were happy to have the hotel shuttle pick us up & drop us off at the airport. Our room was perfect for a quick overnite stay. It was clean & comfortable, but with no big "thrills". Good hot water & airconditioning, just needed to ask for a couple of extra pillows..With a shopping mall a couple of blocks away & a light breakfast provided, we were happy. The staff is very friendly & helpful. We would definitely stay here again, if returning to the Bay Islands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl.

Nice hotel clase to everiting

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Excelent services
Cons: Excelent services
Location: Good locación secury
Exelent service and close to the mall and everiting i love it!
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Asheville, NC

Happy traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here while attending a meeting. The only complaint about the hotel is the directions on websitr are not correct. Also, the wifi did not work inside my room. Otherwise a charming hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by alex, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us while attending your meeting , we will double check the internet signal on the roomm you stay and the adress on the website. Best Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irene K.

friendly staff

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly. Bathroom was very small but had hot water. No shampoo though. Clean small pool to cool off from San Pedro's heat.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel from Houston

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was good, i like the area,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by alex, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and for staying with us Best Regards
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, safe hotel for overnight in SPS

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Our hotel stay was great. The free pick up from the bus terminal was nice to have and Carolina showed us some restaurants and location of the shops and the mall as well. We felt very safe at the hotel and walking around the neighborhood. The pool was good (wish they had some pool mattresses). The A/C and warm shower is great. Breakfast was okay- would have liked a little bit more in portion and some fruit. Would Definately recommend if spending a night or two in SPS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: PRETTY QUIET.
Cons: NONE
Location: MALL. CAN WALK FROM THE HOTEL
PRETTY NICE. MALL AROUND THE HOTEL. CLEAN. NICE BREAKFAST.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Phillips

Great Location, Fair Service.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
The neighborhood is great, safe and near many stores (markets, mall, fast food options, etc). The hotel is simple but good.