Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
they not give the bill
5 out of 5
by Miguel Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Enriqueta M

Excellent for the Cost

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excelent service, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel !!!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice people of frontdesk, excellent location and facilities
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Small rooms but sufficient for a one night stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are small but clean and the beds were comfortable. It's only a 5 minute drive to the Toluca airport and that's why we stayed there. The staff is very friendly also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from world traveler

Lesson learned

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Even is a low cost hotel they should care a bit more for their product and of course for the client. They rely to much on the chain they belong to .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here ever again !

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room ... small not clean Breakfast ... crowded, poor quality Shuttle ... after being promised hotel always cancelled Area ... poor neighborhood Maid service ... room not cleaned till early evening Customer Service ... very poor Was told because the room was booked on hotels.com that was not a real customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, breakfast not that good

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Night staff is not that friendly, when I was asking some question; they cannot pay attention to me, they was focusing on their report or system. They promised to call me for the response but never did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Not the usual standard

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Went for One hotel because have stayed in others. This one was not the usual standard. How can our room not be ready when we arrive at 6pm!?! Waited 5 mins then told them it was ridiculous they did not have a room available in the whole building. Got one but it smelt of paint and there was no way to open the window. Only 1 set of towels for the 2 of us. Bathroom light broken. Horrible, grubby desk chair. Woken at 6 am by scraping of furniture in another room which went on for 20 mins. Breakfast was a bun fight.
1 out of 5
by Leonardo from Toronto Ontario

Leonardo

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
the customer service was not good, I book the hotel in Canadian dollars and they charged me in my credit card in US dollars