Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato per soggiorni piacevoli

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Piacevole soggiorno presso l'Hotel Corte Vecchia, con un'accoglienza gentile e piena disponibilità per tutta la durata. Struttura in buone condizioni, camera piacevole con tanto di vasca idromassaggio. Un punto positivo anche per la colazione, semplice ma di ottima qualità.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very fine quality hotel out of mainstream cities

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: The sheer quality of detail and fittings in rooms - decor, comfort, absolutely spotlessly clean, kindness of owners and son.
Cons: Nothing. This hotel s the BEST
Location: Located in a quiet country town with lovely restaurants nearby with great food. about 20 mins from Modena and Maranello
Expected a 4 star hotel but this place is the BEST !! Should be 5 star. Superb fittings and cleanliness above top hotels in Europe or America. By far the best hotel we have stayed at in nearly 4 weeks in Italy. A MUST to stay in when you visit Italy. Great breakfast and cheerful owners and son who just could not do enough to make our stay wonderful.( Including carrying our bags up fabulous winding marble staircase). Close to terrific restaurants which are reasonably priced. As is this hotel. Cannot speak highly enough of this hotel. The tops!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: La struttura e le camere.
Location:
Ottima struttura, belle camere e positiva accoglienza.
5 out of 5
by Daniela from Ancona

In famiglia

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Confortevole, accogliente, amichevole, sembra di essere andati a trovare dei cari amici tanta è la cortesia, il calore. La nostra camera era veramente bella e spaziosa, arredi curati, ambienti puliti e caldi
5 out of 5
by Ulf

Som alltid helnöjd med detta hotell

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Jag återkommer till Corte Vecchia med jämna mellanrum. Familjen som driver hotellet är fantastiska, det lilla köket servar vällagad italiensk mat. Jag har bott på flera hotell i området, men inget slår detta hotell. Rena fina rum med sköna sängar, oerhört välskött anläggning. Bra frukost där man pressar sin egen apelsinjuice. Prata gärna vin med Alessandro, han är väldigt kunnig.
5 out of 5
by hadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familjär stämning

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
Mycket trivsamt hotell med familjär stämning. Kan absolut rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Roma

Buono

Posted Dec 14, 2012
Pros: accoglienza del personale
Da consigliare ambiente famigliare molta cortesia da parte del personale molto accogliente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of Modena but great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Even though this hotel was about 20km from Modena, it's a fabulous place. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is fantastic. The hotel is very clean and quiet and there are great restaurants along the way if you have a car. Restaurant in the Cardinal hotel was great.