Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel ...

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was not good and the internet service never worked during my stay. Other than that, the hotel is well located, just a few blocks away from main straight and right across a nice park where you can walk or run. The room was comfortable and shower was pretty good. The different employees at the front desk were nice and approachable always willing to help.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Taos, NM

Nice boutique hotel off the beaten path

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my night and was treated by a complimentary wine tasting. Nice park across the street made for a quiet stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Lulu from Denver

Good Hotel in San Rafael

Posted Apr 13, 2011
Tierra Mora Hotel is in a very good location outside the city center in a nice, residential area. It is walking distance to the newer restaurants and shops in this small resort town. The rooms all face the side street, which can be noisy from motorbikes and traffic. The apartments in the back are for families (sleep 6, I believe) and are much quieter. Security is good, car park, pool and adjacent restaurant/bar. Popular with groups. We enjoyed our stay in an "executive room" with sitting area and "kitchen" area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicacion ...

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: la ubicacion
Cons: el desayuno y el baño
Location: excelente y esta cerca de una de las avenidas principales en la que encontras de todo para hacer y ver
Muy linda y completa la habitación pero el desayuno muy basico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria Belen

Hotel limpio y conveniente

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia, personal amable y bien predispuesto. Desayuno completo y abundante. El wifi no funcionaba muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: si
Cons: Algunas instalaciones viejas
Location: Excelente ubicacion
El hotel es muy comodo , bien ubicado, las instalaciones estan mantenidas con un buen servicio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
m bien
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires argentina

Terrible hotel frente a hermoso parque

Posted Jan 6, 2017
De boutique nada. Desayuno de cuarta. Mala atención de los empleados pocas veces vista. Mala la habitación. El baño horrendo. Hasta papel higienico había que pedir. Pero por sobretodo empleados casi maleducados.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Isidro

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Muy buena ubicación, frente al parque, cerca de la zona de restaurantes y no muy lejos del centro de la ciudad