Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: shaded or covered parking
Location: easy access from freeway
This hotel is right off the 680 freeway and easy to get in and out from. Very clean and wonderful staff. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This is a really nice hotel I would recommend it.. the staff was nice and friendly .. They had my room ready as they said.. I would five it a 5 star...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Tv remote did not work unless 1 foot in front of tv. Very little channels to watch. Should provide free breakfast for how expensive the room was!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vista ca

Nice stay, great place

Posted May 29, 2017
Great place tge only isssue no free continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, California

Luxurious and affordable.

Posted May 9, 2017
I love everything about this hotel! The best breakfast ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Excellent customer service
Cons: Hopefully bedroom slippers could be provided
great experience from customer care to the room accommodation
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: location
Staff was very accommodating and made us feel comfortable during our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The hotel and staff was excellent. I was a little disappointed in the breakfast. You usually have bacon or sausage and this time you had very dry eggs and country gravy with sausage. Overall still very good.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Concert get away.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in was no problem the room was beautiful clean , Love the colors and decor , We will definitely return .