Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from como

Bello cibo ottimo..e rilassante immerso nel verde.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Passeggiare e visitare verona Ke e a soli 20 minuti di strada. ..gente molto cordiale e disponibile al dialogo...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

25 minutes from Verona, very reasonable price

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly. Good restaurant.
2 out of 5
by vauclusien from maubec

En demi-teinte

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
On s'attendait à être à qq kilomètre de Vérone alors que nous étions à 30 min dans la montagne au milieu des vignes plein de virages. A notre arrivée à 19 h nous étions les seuls. chambre propre mais très vieille pas d'eau chaude pas de wifi dans la chambre. petit déjeuner bien. décor du restaurant un peu spécial.
3 out of 5
by Tjalling from Utrecht

Niks mis mee

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Weinig bijzonders maar het is dan ook niet duur. Lekkere pizza's in het restaurant op de begane grond.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlecht gelegenes und einfaches Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Cons: besseres Frühstck
Location: Schlechte Lage
10 km kurvige langsame Fahrt bergauf. Schlechte Duschkabinen.
5 out of 5
by Elsebeth from Rødovre

Skøn beliggenhed

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
Det var lige hvad vi forventede. Meget hyggeligt og rigtig god familiær atmosfære. Dejligt med muligheder for løbe - og gåture og alligevel tæt på Verona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles gut!

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
Hat alles gepasst.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
Sono soddisfatto persaonale molto gentile, buona qualità rapporto prezzo.servizio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oerlinghausen, Deutschland

Ein einfaches Hotel guter Service und Gemütlich

Posted Jun 27, 2011 on Hotels
Wir sind auf einer Motorradtour hier eingekehrt. Das Restaurant ist zu empfehlen und bietet leckere ilalienische Küche zu zivilen Preisen. Die Zimmer sind einfach (Betten vielleicht etwas zu schmal) aber groß und zweckmäßig man vermisst nichts ! Es wird deutsch gesprochen.