Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to the A-7. Facilities a modern a

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Stayed for two nights. I found the hotel to be just right. Helpful and friendly staff. Facilities was modern and well maintained. I will most certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location with friendly and helpful staf

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location and food
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Excellent location with good access to several leading golf courses and the sea
I was pleasantly surprised with the NH Sotogrande Hotel. It is well located with a good access from the motorway, offers sizeable rooms in a nice surroundings and provides all required services for business or holiday travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Nice hotel, definitely stay there again.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Breakfast was nice lots of variety, the pool was lovely. The jasmine trees were wonderful on the way back to the room in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Excellent value hotel a short drive from Sotogrand

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The pool was great with a range of sunbeds and the rooms very comfortable. The hotel provided packed breakfast for our very early daily start.
Cons: The wifi connection (free) was a little erratic but not a huge problem for us.
Location: Hotel was very conveniently situated, a short drive from the marina so convenient for the beach, tennis and a great range of restaurants in the port,
Great place to stay close to Sotogrande. Lovely rooms, great pool to cool down with a swim, fantastic buffet breakfast and extremely friendly staff. I stayed with my son whilst he attended the tennis academy nearby and we couldn't have wished for anything more for the money. Will certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Everything was good
Amazing hotel the staff was amazing really kind and caring . I enjoyed my stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sotogrande best location

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Pool area
Location: Very convenient to town, golf, beach
Convenient location to Motorway, beach and Golf courses, great facilities, the staff were very helpful, no problem in arranging a later check-out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy tranquilo

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: La pared del baño tenía mal aspecto
Location: Cerca no había muchos restaurantes
El hotel está bastante bien, muy tranquilo aunque con muchas moscas en la piscina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thony from Middelburg

Prettig hotel, luxe, maar kamers veroudert

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Aangenaam, luxe, prettig personeel. In de omgeving niet veel bekeken, rust aan het zwembad.
Fijn en comfortabel hotel, relaxte sfeer, prettig personeel. Is wat lastig te vinden, ligt wel in de buurt van de snelweg, niet echt hinderlijk. Prima, voor Spanje uitgebreid en luxe ontbijt. In het restaurant niet gegeten, wel 2 x bij de italiaan in het dorp.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted May 1, 2014
Nada más llegar me dicen que me han dado una mejora de habitación que coincide con la que pague... Después hay una fuga de agua en el WC y me dicen que lo arreglan al día siguiente... Me ofrecen otra habitación pero de distintas condiciones... Para rematar el viaje... El desayuno bufé que publicitan y por el que pague no es real... Tienes que pedirle a una señorita porque como hay poca ocupación no ponen bufé! Un engaño!!! 1 señorita para 20 personas!!! Porque venden algo que no es real??????