Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly hotel in need of refurbishment in areas.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
On arrival we were told we had been upgraded to a room with a view. It was ok. Bed great size and comfortable. Room furniture tired and scuffed. Bathroom had porous tiles and looked dirty. Breakfast was excellent. Bar staff were friendly but were hard to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raymond from Belbroughton, stourbridge

Convenient location for golf

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Food and service in restaurant very good. Breakfast excellent choice. Reception staff very helpful. Room tired and dated, bathroom needs refurb.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from London

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, staff very helpful, buffet breakfast delicious & swimming pool a good size. Location excellent, easy access to Puerto Sotogrande, Duquesa & further a field to Gibraltar & Marbella
5 out of 5
by John from New York City

Great Resort Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
When traveling through the South of Spain, we decided to take a few days to relax at this resort hotel. The services are excellent and we enjoyed it greatly. The pool is perfect, the sunning area too - and do make sure to play a game or two of paddle.
4 out of 5
by Paul from UK

nh sotogrand

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
short stay for business and golf
4 out of 5
by Yoav from NYC

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stuff Rooms and furniture in the lobby could use an update Breakfast is great - ask to get a coffee from the kitchen do not use the machines outside No king size or queens size beds the put 2 twins together . . .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly disappointing

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room comfortable but tired. Needs updating. We walked out of the dining room as "service" non existent on the first evening. Other guests did the same. The hotel was very understaffed.Breakfast was ok. Hot food served on cold plates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to the A-7. Facilities a modern a

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Stayed for two nights. I found the hotel to be just right. Helpful and friendly staff. Facilities was modern and well maintained. I will most certainly stay again.