Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Excelente ubicación y bonito hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bonita habitación y por una excelente tarifa, el desayuno excelente, bonita vista desde el gym y la piscina
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Héctor from Guatemala

Mala atención del personal

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Las instalaciones del hotel son perfectas y súper atractivas en relación al precio. Pero la atención del personal es fatal y no hay honradez por parte de los mismos además. Olvide productos en el frigobar y ese mismo día fui a preguntar por ellos a lo cual me respondieron que no estaban y que uno de ellos lo habían tirado por ser perecedero o sea no lo guardaron ni 12 horas!!!!
5 out of 5
by JOSE from PANAMA

Recomendable y repetible

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
4 out of 5
by Keren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Siegfried from Innere Pongolei

Über den Dächern San Salvadors

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Spitzenservice und -information in tollem Ambiente und Busanbindung nach Guatemala-City direkt vom Hotel
5 out of 5
by William Talfourd from San Pedro Sula

Excelente Experiencia

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atención y precio accesible.
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Toronto

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean! Very surprise in how the room had a nice big balcony! Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by John from Washington, DC

Good hotel, good price

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is good option in a good neighborhood at a good price. I liked the layout of the room. The internet wifi connection was a bit wobbly. I think ending breakfast at 9am is too early. At least let guests have breakfast until 10am!