Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for running around the city.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great place to visit. The hotel executive floor provide great service and awesome food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Cleaning staff need to respect more the sign that it said "do not disturb" other and that everything else was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable (desayuno no incluido)

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Agradable, todo estuvo muy bien a excepcion del desayuno que no esta incluido en la cuenta del hospedaje y cada uno nos costo $21 en el Hotel, despues de eso todo estuvo muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location near shops and restaurants

Posted Mar 1, 2016
It seems that if you book with Expedia you get worse service. The breakfast was not included yet it was included for the group we were with. So they charged me $40 every morning to eat breakfast at the hotel. I was with my 2 daughters. The service was terrible. They did not clear your plate and give you the check in a timely fashion. I had to wait and wait. And one time I got tired of waiting so I left then the serving followed me into the stairwell. I asked how much to make a call through the operator to Avianca airlines and they said nothing yet they tried to charge me $30 plus for the phone calls. When I checked out, I had to go over the bill line item by line item and found multiple errors. They overcharged me $200. I did not touch the mini bar items to yet they charged me over $20. I finally sorted it out but it took over an hour to do so. Very stressful. Very unprofessional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Excellent Location

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: It is centrally located and quiet neighbourhood.
Cons: Lobby area a bit small but supported by Churchills bar that opens up to lobby and a great coffee station and restaurant.
Great staff, attentive to detail and very courteous. Rooms are of good size, WIFI service available even at underground parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Excellent Hotel, excellent staff, very pleasant

Posted Feb 13, 2016
I like this hotel for location, nice staff, room very clean, the only complaint is the swimming pool is too small, but overall very satisfied with my time in this place, highly recommended .-
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, good hotel. I wish the front desk knew where I could buy stamps to mail some post cards but instead I had to wait to get to Guatemala.
5 out of 5
by Estuardo from Guatemala

Excelente servicio

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio de este hotel es excelente, hace poco tuve la peor experiencia de mi vida en un intercontinental en puebla, pero el Hilton san salvador hizo olvidarla, la atención es muy buena siempre te reciben con una sonrisa, en general muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The room. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: The restaurant very expensive and the prices does not match the quality of the food
Location: nice neighborhood.
Very nice hotel. Clean and very comfortable. The onlu complain is the price in the restaurant. it is outrageous the prices they charge and the food is very average. Otherwise the hotel is very clean and rooms are good.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels