Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for been a dirty and undercare facility.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty water in the shower and sinks. Dirty rooms and beds. Foods was good, good music for Saturday party/ disco. Good AC.
3 out of 5
by Jose Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Good option.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
I stayed for a night and it was a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel out there

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Cons: Everything should be improved
Location: I do not know
NO Water, dark hotel, We have to leave once we run out of water , we stayed for about 30 min, then w ran oiut of there , save yourself a disappointment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Salvador, El Salvador

Excellent ocean view!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The ocean view.
Cons: Cleanliness of the pools, repairments to the air condintioning (it was leaking water to the carpet) and the elevator seemed very old
Location: you can walk and eat through the local restaurants and enjoy the beach. It was very safe. Going to La Puntilla is recomended. Very simple but nice.
There are two pools. One was very dirty, but the other one did not seem like that. The hotel needs some repairments. The food was excellent and at a great price! It was safe and the hotel staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The direct access to the gorgeous beach is the only reason that makes this hotel worthwhile.
1 out of 5
by Emilio from Houston, texas

poor Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
hotel needs more care , staff not really polite , quality food is not really good
4 out of 5
by Happy Mother from California

Relaxing day

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
If you just want to get away from the rest of the world this is the place you can read a book and not be bother, very clean service from crew could be better most of them don't say hello or good morning front desk lady need more training, manager very nice so is the lady in charge of cleaning very friendly food could be better.
5 out of 5
by Geu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for everyone and makes you feel safe

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Pros: Beach, pool, and the staff were the best
Cons: Water in sink seemed a bit salty and water for shower was a bit cold but there its always hot
Location: On the coast of beach near by little markets and thr Sarita ice cream shop
The hotel is really at first when you come in its not very luminated but inside its beautiful the waiters, chefs, cleaners, security guards,lifeguard, people at lobby,etc. where super nice. The waiters made sure we were alright. The life guard made sure everything was alright too and everyone there welcomed you each day. I love that place and New Years is a blast!!!( There also seems to be a guard dog)