Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I was going to a meeting in the UCA so the hotel was just beside. It was clean. I only stay for one night, the elevator got broben and they didnt have hairblower not in the room neither in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for me!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: I did late check-in which was nice for me, parking is small, rooms are really quiet and you can sleep, noise starts around 5AM. Room was clean enough, nice view at night, I was supposed to get breakfast with my stay, but I wasn't aware where to get it. Overall is a decent hotel with a good price per night.
Cons: Bathroom can be improved, add more towels and soap.
Location: Everything is nearby, multiplaza, la gran via, estadio cuscatlan, can't complaint by the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

The hotel was not nice, there were too much noise

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Good location
I do not have good experience, since the first day I got a smelling room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad ac, noysi location

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
A/C was broken and is a lot a traffic noise, showers and carpet is old and needs to be updated. ......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Horrible.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not pleasant at all, bad memories. Wanted to impress my European wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage

Great hotel for price

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Orbitz
You can save $100 over the inter continental and have a decent night's sleep. Lots of street traffic noise, but the a/c drowns that out. I like the place because of price and the staff has always been courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Very small repairs needed in the bathroom, for instance, but nothing major
Location: Near major roads and a short walk away from the Central American University (UCA), a couple of restaurants, and a well-stocked supermarket.
No-drama, quick visit to San Salvador, enhanced by this hotel's location and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the shopig centers

Posted Apr 19, 2016
People who work cleaning the rooms are very nice people.And the attention is Good .,
3 out of 5
by Jorge from New York

Business visit

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for meetings and close to the exit roads in and out of the city.