Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Enid from Bossier City, Louisiana

El Mirador Plaza Good Review!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and the architecture is beautiful, so the green areas. All the employees are very professional. From the front desk, restaurant and all the way to housekeeping: all were excellent workers. Our trip to this country was mostly for christian mission work. The only issue that I will mention was that the hotel is a little bit noisy and the main reason is because is all concrete and hardwood floors and because of that it needs more sound absorption. Also when you leave the room they turn the air conditioning off and when we return it was really hot. Also the night that we arrived we had to wait a lot for the room to feel comfortable because the room a/c was not on. When you are traveling the whole day the best welcome you can receive in a hotel is a cool and comfortable bedroom.
4 out of 5
by SChan from New York

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
For what I paid for, the service was satisfactory. Would go back to it.
1 out of 5
by M Aldama from Chicago

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
Very bad experience I had to move to another hotel
4 out of 5
by Juan

Fist time here

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and new, kind of colonial style. Very clean. It's not really a walking type of place, for biz, it was great. It was not crowded at all. No elevator for second floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anny from CRI

Close to everything

Posted May 6, 2012
Pros: closer to everything, cost , internet access
Cons: problems with the phone at room. Never rings, but I have myself on skype and fb, and there was not a problem.
Location: It's ok.
I just stay one night, they were helpful, this is inexpensive regarding El Salvador hotel's cost, is well located, and you can request taxi service if you need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Estuvo muy bien

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Amplias. Aire acondicionado. Tranquilo y en una zona cercana a sitios importantes, sobre todo para quienes van en asuntos laborales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

costo beneficio OK

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
costo beneficio OK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La tarifa pagada no es acorde con lo que ofrecen.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
No había Internet, muy descuidado el hotel. La ubicación es buena, pero el hotel no está en buenas condiciones y el personal no es amable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel en buena ubicacion!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente