Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is okay, the description on the webpage is misleading
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with oceanview

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel very close to the beach. Friendly staff. The room was big with oceanview,but a bit worn out. Breakfast was good with a view to the ocean from the restaurant. Supermarket and other shops nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The hotel was quiet and in a great location. The only thing i would say is the hotel needs an elevator. I have a bad knee and was on the top floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Nothing works

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: That is fine
No receptionist on evening arrival . no Wi Fi for the whole of my stay. I way the only one at breakfast but it took nearly one hour to arrive so after two days I moved to better hotel half the price .I also tried to contact them for airport pick up no email address . Enough said AMJ
3 out of 5
by JudyQ89 from San Salvador

Had low expectations and they were exceded

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Normal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Regresare pronto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

Close to the beach and downtown.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool maintenance, repairs,
Location: Centrally located and close to a number of establishments
Hotel is in need of some minor repairs. My bathroom had water leaking through the ceiling from the room above. Pool needs to be skimmed /vacuumed more frequently. Due to leaves from the trees that overhang the pool. Also needs a ladder or steps installed for children, elderly and or physically challenged. It is in very close proximity to grocery store, pharmacy and numerous eating establishments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Hey friends I am recommend this Hotel close to the beach Super Market and gas station aslo close to pier fish market and seafood restaurant's and friendly people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Comfortable and on the beach

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Staff was excellent! The AC was great! Access to the beach was super convenient!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: La atención y ubicación.
Cons: Ponerlo mas en valor.
Location: Está próximo al puerto, y a los medios de transporte. Respetar el horario de paseo por la ciudad, mucha vigilancia privada armada con grueso calibre.
Buena atención y predisposición del personal. Las instalaciones son buenas pero falta de mantenimiento. La limpieza del cuarto es óptima.