Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bruno, United States of America

Easy for transportation and a very safe place.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: the rooms very clean and the personnel is very helpful.
Cons: the lightning in the rooms, they need a little more light.
Location: Easy shopping and going to the beach and nice restaurants.
every one was very helfull and I love the menu, they have a variety and the room service is fast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Fine, if looking for 80´s ambiance. Not remarkable

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: location, there is a lot near by. Shopping mall Galerias, pupusas (local food), torre futura and others. It´s ok for few days
it´s ok, the price...not the best, you can find better for the same. Elevator, is quite old....be carefull if you go with children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but !!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel is in a good location but parking is not easy if you're the type that,like to go out during the night. The bed is rock hard not good. The A/C was terrible in my room. The food was good at this hotel and the staff is friendly. For the money I spent per night I would go somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Clean but old

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The expedia star rating did not reflect the hotels standart. Its old and would need a renovation. Hotel lobby without a/c which makes it uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

employees when above and beyond to be of service,

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: the employees most and foremost. location was ok, building ok,
very friendly people, they were eager to help. the food was good. the employees had good recommendations as to where to eat or places to visit with the children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Located in a good neighbourhood.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Very warm and friendly staff.
Location: I was working so didn't have any time to sample things to do.
Airport pickup, check in, check out and return to the airport all went smoothly. A little noisy one night but, in El Salvador, the noise is like the air. It's always there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, CO

Convenient location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The staff was very attentive and friendly. We felt comfortable. The location is great, fairly close to a lot of good restaurants, a shopping centre, etc.
4 out of 5
by Vernon

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice friendly staff. Stayed one night as as lsy over before flying to final destination. Hotel to airport cab/shuttle fee is $25 U.S. each way which needs to be factored into the rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROSABELLE T.

Stay at hotel terraza

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is nice. Location is also okay. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, i got a problem withmy booking confirmation. Accdg to the reception, there was no confirmation in their record and no room was reserved for me. But the staff helped me on this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Extremely arrogant front office staff, bkfast non existing no fruits only very oily fat dishes