Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel and not far from centre.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Staff were very welcomed and hotel was not far from centre. It was very nice to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL

Terrible Condition

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Aside from location, hotel walls were dirty, furniture broken and bathroom ceiling full of mold! I wouldn’t recommend hotel AT ALL!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, CT

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: Could be updated, small bathrooms, couldn’t have 2 people in bathroom at same time
Location: Restaurants, basilica, old town, coastline
We liked this place from the start as we arrived earlier than checkin time. Our room had an excellent coastline view as shown on Expedia. The staff was very helpful, they lent us an adapter, as we left ours behind at our Madrid hotel. Would totally recommend this place as it was affordable and the breakfast was satisfying and the location was outstanding!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 block from the beach and great places to with 3

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: close to beach
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaruant's very close and beach is 1 block away.
Really enjoyed the stay. Room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

Nice hotel very close to the beach , bars.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very good experience, We can go safe to many restaurants at night, very close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by jesse

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful ocean View we had as we upgraded it. Good location , great breakfast, comfy bed, not too comfy pillows but they were ok, staff was friendly, clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Ok hotel. The foyer looks like it was recently refurbished but the rooms aren't so new
3 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

Mediocre and Overpriced.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in "premium room" on second floor with one window facing the bay/beach. Small room. Service was unfriendly. No bellman. Lifted our own luggage up in small elevator. Coffee was instant with tea kettle. No English TV (BBC, Skye, CNN, CNBC, etc). Only Spanish and Basque. Although windows double pane, we could hear the street and crowd noise below. Major construction next door w. huge crane blocking our view of ocean. Location is good with access to old town and beach. But at $340 Euros/night, over priced and we deserved more amenities, service and features.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. A bit pricey for what it was. Two single beds as a "double". Rooms a bit dated but clean and nice.