Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Definitely a good place to stay and enjoy the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It was very fun and the hotel tinny but the location was very helpful just one block to the beach , the place is very very beautiful and the sunset it was very incredible We upgrade the room and got the 14 floor in front at the beach that was the best view of the beach and sea
5 out of 5
by Randall

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
great location everything is c lose
5 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad, bad hotel with a nice location

Posted May 14, 2017
It's a hotel in a very bad conditions. The location is really good; the food is ok, but the bed and the room are really uncomfortable. I didn't sleep well because it is a noisy room, also. I could heard everything from the other rooms.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Beautiful!

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! Across the street from the water. Old town is a short walk. Down town is right there. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had coffee and pastries around the corner. It's a beautiful waterfront with lots to see and walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location central to everything!!

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Great size room kept spotless by the staff!!
Cons: Nothing it was perfect
Location: Close to the old town walking distance to all that San Sebastián has to offer!!
Location was fantastic staff were very helpful as we could not speak any Spanish They made our 5 night stay really great experience!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m. from ft kauderdale

Posted May 8, 2017
The bed was hard like a rock, cleaning staff were nice. Requested towels it took 12 hours to get to get them.
5 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bryon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels