Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant and Bar closed on weekends!
5 out of 5
by Horacio

Professional Front Desk

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel it's located in a very nice area (close to IKEA and two shopping centers). I want to say thank you to Gabriel (night shift) and Luisa at the front desk. The staff at the kitchen also are very nice. I will recommend this hotel for any occasion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Ac hotel Dan sebastien

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Restaraunt was closed due to holidaysclosest was in the mall 15 mins walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in a newly developed area

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Perfect hotel. Far from city but airport is about 15 mins (taxi ride). Area is beautiful and mall across the street is just amazing place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor service, poor location

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, very out of the way location. Staff were impersonal and not very helpful. 'Pay for wifi or join the rewards program and you can have it for free' hustle. No ironing facility in room, asked for iron/board and was told I have to get it in reception myself! When I embarrassingly went to get it I was told I had to bring it back straight away as others may need it in the morning (this was 11:30pm at night)! Horrible experience, will not stay here again. Pity, actually a nice hotel in a terrible location with indifferent staff.
5 out of 5
by Avraham from Israel

Prefect for business trip

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Closet to the business center
5 out of 5
by Anna from Chicago

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
My sister and I needed a hotel close to the airport for our last night in Spain. We chose this one because of the rate, convenient location and quality. The hotel is 15 minutes from the airport. It was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need to be close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Access & Shopping Complex nearby

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find off motorway and located opposite large 'Meadowhall' type shopping centre and IKEA. Great overnighter and bonus to have a range of eating places undercover so close by.
4 out of 5
by man from essex ,uk

an modern hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
comfort,clean and modern design. Free carpark but the breakfast is just a little bit lack of hot stuff choice,and still okay.