Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El desayuno en la habitación

Posted Dec 8, 2015
El desayuno en la habitación no fue lo que nos sugirió la persona que tomó la comanda. Además no poner huevo fritos en el desayuno muy mal. No fue lo que nos ofrecieron.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in a newly developed area

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Perfect hotel. Far from city but airport is about 15 mins (taxi ride). Area is beautiful and mall across the street is just amazing place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hector from Ciudad Real

Calidad AC

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Facilidad para aparcar en la calle. Al lado de Centro Comercial Plaza Norte II Wifi gratuito, al menos para miembros del programa de fidelización. Baño amplio y cómodo. Prensa gratuita Desayuno a mitad de precio los fines de semana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor service, poor location

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, very out of the way location. Staff were impersonal and not very helpful. 'Pay for wifi or join the rewards program and you can have it for free' hustle. No ironing facility in room, asked for iron/board and was told I have to get it in reception myself! When I embarrassingly went to get it I was told I had to bring it back straight away as others may need it in the morning (this was 11:30pm at night)! Horrible experience, will not stay here again. Pity, actually a nice hotel in a terrible location with indifferent staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tore from Lund

Helt okej men mitt i trafiken

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Små rum med mycket ljud från trafiken. STORT plus för gratis tillgång till det fullutrustade gymet intill. Bra bemötande och snabb in/utcheckning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avraham from Israel

Prefect for business trip

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Closet to the business center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Chicago

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
My sister and I needed a hotel close to the airport for our last night in Spain. We chose this one because of the rate, convenient location and quality. The hotel is 15 minutes from the airport. It was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need to be close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Easy Access & Shopping Complex nearby

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find off motorway and located opposite large 'Meadowhall' type shopping centre and IKEA. Great overnighter and bonus to have a range of eating places undercover so close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by man from essex ,uk

an modern hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
comfort,clean and modern design. Free carpark but the breakfast is just a little bit lack of hot stuff choice,and still okay.