Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Poor facilities, inaccessible, very noisy from outside and also from other rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Resp. Comercial - Hoteles Globales (Madrid), Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thanky you for choosing our hotel to stay in the town! We take great care to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible, that´s why we appreciate your comments. I would like to apologize if you have found something that you didn't expect. We work so hard every day to give our customers the best of us that's why I am depply saddened for not being able to show you our main objective is our clients enjoy their stay. I would appreciate to give us the opportunity to receive you again, and offer you a stay with your highest expectations. Yours sincerelly, Carmen Núñez Sales Manager - Hoteles Globales (Madrid)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

REPETIRÍA

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
El Hotel está en bastante buenas condiciones, bien situado a las afueras de Madrid, acogedor, con buen personal, buen desayuno y el resto de las comidas lo desconozco por no utilizarlas. En general, me voy con muy buen criterio sobre nuestra estancia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Resp Comercial Globales, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, Ante todo, muchísimas gracias por compartir su experiencia y ofrecernos su valiosa opinión, que es esencial para nosotros. Me gustaría que supiese que el bienestar del cliente es nuestra prioridad e intentamos poner a su disposición todos los medios para crear una estancia placentera. Nos encantaría poder volver a contar con su presencia en futuras ocasiones en la ciudad. Le saluda atentamente, Carmen Núñez Resp. Comercial - Hoteles globales (Madrid)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san sebastian de los reyes

Es un hotel muy tranquilo

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Es un hotel que se encuentra en una zona muy tranquila pero a la vez cercana eso si en coche de muchos sitios.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Dpto. Comercial - Hotel Globales de los Reyes, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, En primer lugar quiero darle las gracias por elegir nuestro hotel para hospedarse en la ciudad así como por sus amables comentarios. Todas las personas que componen el equipo del hotel dan lo mejor de sí mismos a diario para conseguir que la estancia de nuestros clientes se encuentre a la altura de sus expectativas. Deseamos volver a verles pronto. Le saluda atentamente, Carmen Núñez - Resp. Comercial - Hoteles Globales (Madrid)
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by PILAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Beatriz from Madrid

Calidad-precio "Bien".

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Calidad-precio "Bien". El secador no funcionaba. El trato del personal del hotel "correcto". El horario del desayuno estaba bien ya que podías bajar hasta las 11. Sin embargo el hotel también habia que dejarlo a las 11. Si tienes que pasar una noche en la zona norte de madrid y quieres algo Calidad-precio éste es el hotel.
4 out of 5
by Matthias from Torgau

ideales Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
preiswertes Hotel
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed enroute from Bilbao to Costa del Sol. We have stayed here before, as it is convenient to the motorway (about 10 mins) and will take our dog - in fact it is one of the best condition hotels we have stayed at with the dog.