Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by DottyP from Derbyshire

on way to Bilbao

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and tidy, food was as expected. Only downside was the sheets didn't fit the beds and the sofa bed was uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Andrea D

Look elsewhere

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed 1 night before we flew out and I would not recommend it for any length of time. No shuttle to the airport. Getting a taxi, which should have been very easy took 20-30 minutes. Amenities were okay but we're not comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Raul

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very poor maintenance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling building/desperately needed.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were awfull. The wall paper was falling off.The bathroom smelled of human urine.The overall presentation in lobby & throughout the building looked worn out,old, & dirty. Too expensive for the industrial that it is in. The only good thing was the air conditioning, it worked as it should. I would never stay there again, specially at the price that I paid on this month of May, 2017.
4 out of 5
by inggrit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pty

Comfortable well located

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Location: Metro to go anywhere in Madrid, superb eating and shopping
This comfortable, specially by "european room/bed" standards. The staff is overboard efficient and nice. The metro station (allowing access to all of zmadrid) and shopping plus great eats in the neighborhood are complements towards a close to Madrid but not in the middle of it stop
4 out of 5
by Luis A.

Visiting RM

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located close to malls and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and they answered questions quickly. The hotel is a little old, but clean and in good condition.
5 out of 5
by Norman

On the way to the sun

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and convenient for motorway. Great breakfast and pleasant helpful staff
1 out of 5
by david

the best thing about this hotel was the drive

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The best thing about this hotel was the drive thru the mountains and the fabulous sunset. The room was no bigger than a closet, bathroom very small with no lock not that it matterry, onc in there was no room, the bed was like ke sleeping. On a plate of jelly and the room was cold no extra. Blanket, breakfast looked good but the cold buffet looked jaded. Couldn't wait to leave
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was very good