Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

It is like a hostel room! Small and itchy.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
If I had known I would have spent the same money somewhere else. The staff is amazing like so amazing it's the only reason we were happy enough there. Location is great room is poop. And small.... like they say you can bring in a roll away bed... I say where??m
3 out of 5
by Clive from Chester

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel, but if you get a room facing the conference centre / road then the room is exceptionally noisy from traffic/passers by and the bar outside.we found it impossible to sleep unless the window was completely closed and the very small room then got stuffy without the air con on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little place

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Surf trip with friends. Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Excellent helpful staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Staff.
The location is excellent, the price reasonable for the area and the staff superb.
1 out of 5
by Rachel from Australia

Very basic hotel in great location

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location, and this is the only reason I would chose to stay there in the future. It is opposite the beach and very close to the city centre. The rooms are extremely basic. It felt a bit more like a private room in a hostel than a hotel. The wifi in our room was terrible. There was no air conditioning. The lady on reception was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marieke from Amsterdam

Basic but nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Location: Go surfing!
I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Zurriola beach, it's also a 10 minute walk to the old town. I rented a surfboard at the Pukas surf shop around the corner and the hotel staff was totally fine with me bringing the board in and keeping it there overnight. They also had nice tips on places to eat, have coffee etc. The room was clean, basic and had a nice decor, it's not super cheap, but San Sebastián just isn't cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne literie !

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour en couple bon accueil et très propre , bonne literie par contre petit déjeuner à éviter ... même le café n'est pas bon et vous avez juste au coin de la rue tout ce qu'il faut pour vous faire un petit dej au même prix voir moins cher !