Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Angel from México DF

Opcion conveniente en San Sebastián

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Buen lugar, relativamente cerca de la Playa la Concha.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
On bus line but a 30 min walk into town. Lovely staff. Very hard beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel , beautiful view and gym

Posted May 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great hotel, amazing view and lively gym and pool. Be prepared to walk this hotel is on a hill and is not close to the center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Family of 3

Posted May 15, 2016
We stayed at this hotel last year and tried it again this year. Last year we found it to be very noisy with people shouting in the hallways at all hours of the night. We suggested they put up a sign in the elevator and the staircase to remind people to be quiet during the night, they thought it was a good idea and said they would but we didn't see it this time. The hotel was quieter on this stay luckily.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Schöne Lage aber sehr hellhörige Zimmer.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist etwas höher gelegen und bietet einen schönen Blick auf die Umgebung. Leider sind die Zimmer nicht gut Schall isoliert. Das heißt es ist sehr hellhörig und man hört jeden Gast schon auf dem Flur ankommen. Weiter hört man auch sehr gut die Gespräche aus den Nebenzimmern...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für einen Staedtetripp

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist oberhalb der Stadt gelegen. Am Strand ist man aber relativ schnell. Bis in die Altstadt sind es ca. 15-20 Min. zu Fuss. Für einen kurzen Staedtetripp ist das Hotel ideal. Wir können es weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Seonock from South Korea

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
깨끗하고 친절함 손님에 대한 배려가 있는 숙소이며 호텔앞 전경이 아름다왔고 숙박비에 비해 높은 만족도를 느끼게 함
4 out of 5
by Víctor from Madrid

Hotel Funcional muy correcto

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy correcto. Buen desayuno, buena habitación, buenas vistas y personal amable. Tiene piscina. Como única pega, que viajando como íbamos con un bebé en carrito, se hace necesario bajar en coche a Ondarreta, porque hay mucha pendiente (bien para ir andando, mal para ir sujetando un carro cuesta abajo o empujando cuesta arriba).
5 out of 5
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sébastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels