Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nothing too much yrouble

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Perfectly placed to take the dogs to the beach - shirt taxi ride to old town or 30 min walk - staff couldn't have been bettet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Very close to beach which was especially good for the dog! Room was lovely and offered great value for money. The cafe bar also offered very good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jean

Good week

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
close to tourist activities and near public transit. The garage for the car is near the hotel. The area seemed very safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central, good location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: 5 minutes to walk to beach
Cons: No restaurant (has a cafe, very friendly and helpful staff) and no pub, no tea kettle in rooms
Good hotel, reception speaks English, room was small but well laid out. Everything works well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient in every way

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
the woman in the reception was wonderful explaining us free or cheap parking possibilities. Walking distance to beach, and bus stop just outside the hotel going to center or old town in 10 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

good hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: The location was excellent and the staff was helpful.
Cons: I suppose a shuttle to town would be nice, but the walk there was lovely and public transit was close at hand.
Location: The beach was several blocks away and was excellent for swimming and walking. There were some fine bakeries and boutiques in the area.
We stayed two nights in this fine hotel. It was several blocks from the beach and 30 minute walk, along the beach, to the main part of town. The staff was friendly, and took time with each client. We had requested parking and it was made available for us. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

far from centro San Sebastián in terms of walking

Posted Aug 17, 2015
San Sebastián is always a pleasant trip. With friendly locals and respectful tourists and its natural beauty it's a pleasant place to go. The best part of my trip there was the fireworks and my visit to the Spa at La Perla, for reasons I will keep to myself!