Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Cons: The Cleaning .
Day staff don't care. Wifi for only one hour and the receptionist didn't give the code on check in.
5 out of 5
by cesar from Brighton

Excellent

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place and nice people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, unattractive area, closed kitchen

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine and the receptionist helpful. Hotel was situated in an industrial area so we did not want to go out to dine but we had understood the hotel had a good restaurant. However it was Sunday and the kitchen was closed, even though the sign outside announces Restaurant 7/7, which is what we had understood from the web site.
4 out of 5
by Leonard from Villanueva de Algaidas

Great for overnight stop but bit pricey.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stop on way to the U.K. Located in the middle of an industrial estate but no problems. Very easy access to motorway which was a bonus. Bit pricey compared to other hotels we've used in this area.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from london

Good price, clean hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
this was used as a stop over driving through. The hotel was clean and comfortable and not to far off the motorway. IT provided all that was needed and at a good price.
4 out of 5
by Toni from Madeira Funchal

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Elias

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
it was overnight stay on our way to the south. Rooms were acceptable for the purpose but the breakfast was very poor.
4 out of 5
by Rosietee from Melbourne

Would stay again

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Apart from being a little far from town, about 8 euros by taxi, this hotel was clean with exceptional service from the lady on the front desk and in the bistro on the night we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

GREAT ROAD SIDE HOTEL

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Fast and convenient, nice and simple hotel, just on the road, loved the free bottle of local cider, very good by the way.
Cons: A minibar in the room could be good.
Location: Just at the border between Spain and France, supermarket nearby, the best to continue on your way next day
JUST IN THE SPAIN-FRANCE BORDER, not to loose time from the highway, not even noise, fiendly staff, nice rooms, a bit small, but clean and confortable, did not have minibar, but we enjoy a free local cider.
2 out of 5
by Alwyn from Ballymoney

Convenient to motorway

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
One night stop over on way to France